Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

A Man's Honest Opinion

3


3 per unit - Virtual OK

This one is very simple. You ask me one question and I give you a man's opinion.

You need a man's opinion.
I am a man.
Not a boy.
Not wishy washy.
Completely honest opinions.

Ask anything you like

Training & Qualifications


I am a man. Have been since I was born.

Availability & Preferences


8am to 8pm

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jon


Mon C
Mon received unit of A Man's Honest Opinion from Jon
Jul 02, 2018
Jon was very open and honest with his answers. I really appreciate the effort you put to answer my questions. Thanks Jon!
Karla received unit of A Man's Honest Opinion from Jon
Jul 03, 2017
Super fast - super honest ! Had some wonderful ideas and tips
Mike received unit of A Man's Honest Opinion from Jon
Apr 28, 2017
Jon was awesome! Really enjoyed his feedback
Vaughn received unit of A Man's Honest Opinion from Jon
Apr 12, 2017
Jon was objective and helpful. He gave a fair, honest and complete opinion. He also made me laugh! I highly recommend him.
Joe provided Help with 6 similar graphics needed for Jon
Jun 29, 2019
Working for Jon was simple. He was clear as too what he wanted done and the task was something I was able to accomplish.
Arvin received package of Write your Personal/Dating Profile from Jon
Sep 13, 2018
Thanks Jon!
Cheryle sold Grey Nissan Cap for Jon to Jon
Jul 24, 2018
Enjoy! Have a great day!
Troy sold Vintage 36 inch Capt America laces to Jon
Jun 15, 2018
Jon was great to work with. Easy-going and friendly. Thanks! I hope we can trade again.
August received session of Help create Bitcoin/altcoin wallet from Jon
May 15, 2018
Jon is great to work with. Highly recommended.
Kirsten sold Recycled Jewelry Butterfly Pin to Jon
Mar 13, 2018
Enjoy!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jon's other services


Complete Ohio Small Business Set Up
StarTalentedHelperRecruiterSocialCaptain
I truly believe in community and supporting small businesses. We shouldn't shop based on price, we should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
View

Complete Ohio Small Business Set Up

Have a Cincinnati Adventure
StarTalentedHelperRecruiterSocialCaptain
I truly believe in community and supporting small businesses. We shouldn't shop based on price, we should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
View

Have a Cincinnati Adventure

Spider Relocation Service
StarTalentedHelperRecruiterSocialCaptain
I truly believe in community and supporting small businesses. We shouldn't shop based on price, we should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
View

Spider Relocation Service

Jon's requests


Jon is requesting
I would love painting lessons
I am looking for someone to teach me to paint. Not the wine bottle type classes where you drink and fill in lines predrawn on a canvas. I want real painting lessons from someone who knows how to pa...

I truly believe in community and supporting small businesses. We shouldn't shop based on price, we should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
Jon is requesting
Power Wash my house in 45150
I need some power washing done. I have a small, single story house.

I truly believe in community and supporting small businesses. We shouldn't shop based on price, we should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish
Jon is requesting
Substitute Cat Servant Needed
I travel a lot and I have one cat. I need a substitute cat servant. Here are the basics. - I live in the Loveland/Milford area. - You will address her as Olive or Queen Olive. - You only have ...

I truly believe in community and supporting small businesses. We shouldn't shop based on price, we should shop based on service and what giving our business to one company will accomplish

About Jon H

In 1972, as part of a crack commando unit I was sent to prison by a military court for a crime I didn't commit. These men and I promptly escaped from a maximum security stockade to the Cincinnati unde...rground. Today, still wanted by the government, I survive as a soldier of fortune. Yes, that was plagiarizing the frak out of the A-Team monologue. Bonus points if you recognized it. These are the real reasons why you will hire me. 1) I have 12 years experience owning and running a local small business. 2) I started with myself and one employee and grew it to a company with revenues of $2M+ before I sold it in 2016. 3) I have a degree in business and marketing 4) I am a published author 5) I am a great guy Please continue to support local businesses. Doing so helps keep Cincinnati prosperous. Every $1.00 you spend with locally-owned businesses returns an average of $0.45 to our community. This compares to $0.14 for every $1.00 spent with national companies. I will throw in another bonus. If you are interested in one of my services and you mention this line from my profile, I will throw in an absolutely cringe worthy dad joke.show more

Open to other proposals
Jon H is looking for:
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Petsitting
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Personal Training
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness