Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Resume Review

25


25 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I will review your resume for a variety of issues from layout and formatting to relevancy and focus.

Whether out submitting resumes to a variety of companies in the same industry/field, or for a specific position; I can help you get your resume to the top of the pile.

This service includes an initial review and consultation, along with a follow up after you've made any changes.
This does not include help with cover letters, though I may be willing to help depending on the situation.

Additional 10 Simbi to review a second Resume, or make another version for another position/company.

Training & Qualifications


I've been submitting resumes in the professional world for over 10 years, typically submitting more than 6 resumes per year for a variety of different positions. I specialize in resumes for large companies, government, and non-profit. I primarily worked in the Aerospace, Tech, and Logistics sectors.

I've taken my resumes to professional reviewers and been told that my resumes are perfect, and in one instance was even told that if they had an opening, they would have hired me on the spot.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Ryan


Adam provided Help with WIX Stores Help for Ryan
Dec 03, 2016
Ryan is very professional and thorough. It was an excellent experience working with him!
Kristen provided Help with WIX Stores Help for Ryan
Nov 11, 2016
Ambitious guy, no doubt he will achieve his goals.
Adam provided Help with WIX Stores Help for Ryan
Oct 31, 2016
Ryan has a good looking website, and was able to clearly state what he wanted done to improve it. The communication was good, and payment was fast.
Cameron received Hour of 3D Printing Consulting from Ryan
Sep 24, 2016
Easy to work with once we were on the same page.
Mike received Help with Tiny House Living from Ryan
Sep 15, 2016
Ryan is a really cool dude. I've done multiple deals with him and I'm sure I'll do more.
Eric received Hour of 3D Printing Consulting from Ryan
Sep 07, 2016
Ryan is very knowledgeable in the art of 3d printing. He helped me understand some of the more arcane aspects of the advance settings and gave me insi...ght into some potential pitfals.show more
Jordan provided Help with Discussion for Ryan
Aug 31, 2016
Due to technical difficulties, Ryan had a request up that he didn't actually want to have filled at the moment. He paid for it all the same, though, e...arning the rare 5 star reliability.show more
Shermeeka provided Help with Discussion for Ryan
Aug 29, 2016
No problem. Thanks for the simbi.
Heather provided Help with Discussion for Ryan
Aug 27, 2016
Fun guy.
Peter provided Help with Converting PDFs for Laser Cutting for Ryan
Aug 26, 2016
Ryan knew exactly what he needed, making it easy to help him.


Recommendations


Danelle Pierce wrote a recommendation for Ryan Blackwood
Aug 20, 2016

Ryan is very knowledgeable about 3d printing. He's very responsive and helpful. He's my go to source for local 3d printing supplies.

Shashi Jain wrote a recommendation for Ryan Blackwood
Aug 19, 2016

Ryan is skilled with building and maintaining mechanical devices. He's also an expert in 3D printing. When you work with Ryan, you can expect clear communication and reliability.

Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Ryan's other services


3D Print It!
StarTalentedHelper
I have a lot to share and a lot I could use in return. I would love to get away from a society where everything is about getting as much money and profit as you can for everything.
View

3D Print It!

3D Printing Consulting
StarTalentedHelper
I have a lot to share and a lot I could use in return. I would love to get away from a society where everything is about getting as much money and profit as you can for everything.
View

3D Printing Consulting

RC Plane Training
StarTalentedHelper
I have a lot to share and a lot I could use in return. I would love to get away from a society where everything is about getting as much money and profit as you can for everything.
View

RC Plane Training

Ryan's requests


Ryan is requesting
Secretrial/Assistant Help
I'm spending so much time trying to run my business while designing and trying to sell my products (3D Printers), that I don't have time to organize and deal with a lot of the paperwork, e-mails, a...

I have a lot to share and a lot I could use in return. I would love to get away from a society where everything is about getting as much money and profit as you can for everything.
Ryan is requesting
WIX Stores Help
I have a Wix store and I'm looking for help to add a bunch of products to it and make it look/work better. This request is for someone who has experience with Wix and can make the store look & w...

I have a lot to share and a lot I could use in return. I would love to get away from a society where everything is about getting as much money and profit as you can for everything.
Ryan is requesting
Scabbard
I have a rapier that did not cone with a scabbard and am looking for someone to make one for me. It doesn't need to be fancy, just be finished in black leather and look nice. I'd like to k...

I have a lot to share and a lot I could use in return. I would love to get away from a society where everything is about getting as much money and profit as you can for everything.

About Ryan Blackwood

Aerospace engineer, electrical engineer, 3D printing professional. Over a decade of engineering experience, mostly with military aircraft and targeting systems. 4 years experience in 3D printing.... Recently quit my aerospace job of 8 years to start my own 3d printing company. show more

Open to other proposals
Ryan Blackwood is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Custom Art
  • Architectural Design
  • Music & Audio
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Photography
  • Art: Other
  • Business
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business: Other
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Administration
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Writing & Editing
  • Food
  • Catering
  • Meal Delivery
  • Food: Other
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Translation
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Digital
  • Graphic Design
  • Video & AV
  • Web/Software Development
  • Website Consulting
  • Digital Marketing
  • Digital: Other