is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Resume Review and Feedback Session

30


30 per session Virtual OK

I'm so glad you're here - thanks for checking out my service!

As a career coach, I spend a lot of time helping my clients find new jobs. A huge part of that is your resume - it is the tool you need to get your foot in the door and nab an interview! I have worked with several corporate recruiters and HR team members to get a clear picture of how to best advise my clients on their resumes, and I would love to share that knowledge with you.

For this service, I will take your resume as well as any example job descriptions that you are applying for a conduct a detailed review. After I have finished, we will schedule a debrief session where I provide feedback (both positive and constructive) and help you come up with ways to make improvements. This session can be completed over a video call, or through written feedback - whichever you prefer! If you do choose written, I will make myself available for a 30-minute time slot to answer any questions you may have to ensure that you know exactly what your next steps look like.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out!

Training & Qualifications


A leadership & career coach with years of experience recruiting for a software consulting firm.

I have a degree in Computer Science from Texas A&M University and have completed International Coach Federation approved coach training at Rice University.

Availability & Preferences


Weeknights & Weekends

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jayme


William Hale received session of 60 Minute Coaching Session from Jayme
Nov 28, 2020
Is Simbi ever fortunate to have Jayme? Oh, yeah. Time with her is time well spent - particularly if you are interested in accelerating your personal... or business venture. It is like accessing a whole other brain for a session. Ideas open up, and progress is made, every time. I am so grateful. :-)show more
Rosha provided Help with Coaching Clients for Jayme
Nov 15, 2020
Jayme is both professional and friendly at the same time. She is great in suggesting options for a better career path and efficient relationships with... co-workers. She has also helped me in having a more productive schedule. I am really enjoying our sessions ! show more
Catherine received session of Crochet Lessons from Jayme
Oct 16, 2020
Jayme was a pleasure to learn from and with as we exchanged skills. Jayme was easy to talk with and teach and I enjoyed our time together. She is exce...llent at teaching crochet skills - especially with someone who thought they knew a lot ;). show more
Caitlin provided Help with Coaching Clients for Jayme
Oct 09, 2020
Jayme is an exceptional coach and mentor with great wisdom that will support you on this life journey. She gets to the depths of things and helps you ...shift into your full potential! Love love love thank you 🙏💜😇show more
William Hale received session of 60 Minute Coaching Session from Jayme
Oct 06, 2020
It is turning into a really important effort with Jayme. We get to what matters, and Jayme has this sort of knack for finding what we need to look at... together. I learn so much, every time. Today was especially impactful. I am so grateful!show more
Andrea provided Help with Coaching Clients for Jayme
Oct 05, 2020
Jayme's coaching sessions have been very effective in helping my stay on track with my creative work-related goals! I highly recommend Jayme if you wa...nt to get something done. She is patient, encouraging and a super amazing coach. show more
Account Closing
Account received Help with "Open Day" from Jayme
Sep 27, 2020
Super nice young lady. pleasure to work with. anyone she coaches truly benefits, and she will grow into a kind caring professional, as she dedicates h...erself to defining herself and her skills. Honest, genuine.... the list is endless. Thanks mate xxx :)show more
Crystal provided Help with Market research responses needed! for Jayme
Sep 20, 2020
Thank you for the opportunity to contribute in your market research responses. I found the questions for your survey enlightening in itself for pointi...ng out goals I need to work on. show more
Natalie provided Help with Market research responses needed! for Jayme
Sep 20, 2020
This was a very useful worksheet, clear and helpful. Thanks Jayme
Tristan received Help with Provide feedback my new Novel Amara from Jayme
Sep 14, 2020
Thanks Jayme. Jayme was very helpful and told me everything that she needed. I hope my response will help her out. I hope to work with her more in the... future.show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jayme's other services


60 Minute Coaching Session
Simbi is such an awesome marketplace that attracts unique individuals - the kind of people I love!
View

60 Minute Coaching Session

30 Minute Coaching Session
Simbi is such an awesome marketplace that attracts unique individuals - the kind of people I love!
View

30 Minute Coaching Session

Personalized Journaling Prompts
Simbi is such an awesome marketplace that attracts unique individuals - the kind of people I love!
View

Personalized Journaling Prompts

Jayme's requests


Jayme is requesting
Coaching Clients
I'm currently on a journey to become an accredited coach, and I need a few clients that are willing to work with me for 3-4 weeks. I will provide the coaching sessions free of charge in exchange fo...

Simbi is such an awesome marketplace that attracts unique individuals - the kind of people I love!

About Jayme Krepps

Hi there! I'm Jayme, a Leadership & Career Coach with several years of experience in software development, consulting, and recruiting. Please reach out and say hello - I would love to trade services! ... I graduated from Texas A&M University in 2014 with a degree in Computer Science and have completed International Coach Federation approved coach training at Rice University. I currently reside in Houston, Texas with my partner and my rambunctious cat, Delilah. I have several hobbies including crocheting, knitting, cross stitching, sewing, experimenting in the kitchen, and doing puzzles. I prefer to be outside and spending time with others - I'm as extroverted as they come. Sharing my skills, talents, and hobbies with others is so incredibly important to me, and I love the Simbi platform for doing so!show more

Open to other proposals
Jayme Krepps is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Learning
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Life Coaching
  • Healing Arts
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Custom Art