is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Opinion on controversial subjects

5


5 per session - Virtual OK - Posted Jul 03, 2018

If you'd like to hear a random view on any controversial topic, I would be glad to share what I think.

Availability & Preferences


Anytime

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jason


Mar 19, 2024
It went as expected but the text part of a review shouldn't be mandatory guys. You can see the stars.
Mar 16, 2024
Thanks for both necklaces! They came fast. I just hope that maybe I could get some simbi or something on another deal. Great to work with! Thank You!...show more
Mar 14, 2024
The necklaces came in the mail rather quickly. This was great service. Response time was great. I liked how they looked. He was great to work with. Th...is was packaged well.show more
Mar 02, 2024
I asked for something different and Jason REALLY CAME THROUGH!!! So grateful for the opportunity to work with him. Thank you for the beautiful creat...ions!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! show more
Jan 29, 2024
Always wonderful working with Jason
Jan 12, 2024
Really excited to try new social media platforms. Been feeling like the big socials are not for me. I appreciate that he's done the footwork on whats ...available. We had a hard time connecting, but we completed the service. Thank you Jason show more
Jan 06, 2024
Jason has produced some incredible images for which I am grateful. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks for your service.
Dec 05, 2023
Thank you for this information on social media platforms. I'm excited to learn new skills and figure out how to promote my reiki!
Hypnotist Andre received unit of Lose weight safely and naturally from Jason
Nov 18, 2023
Awesome resources! Thank you so much!
Winston provided Help with Read my articles for Jason
Oct 27, 2023
Jason shares inspiring content always. I highly recommend him


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's other services


I will tell you how to stop hiccups
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

I will tell you how to stop hiccups

Ask me your questions about OCD
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Ask me your questions about OCD

Tips for nail-free decor ideas
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Tips for nail-free decor ideas

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Photogs/models for alt model site
Always looking for new models and photogs to feature. The exposure for you is fantastic along with chances to get inroads in the industry and maybe even sell some prints. Only requirement is that m...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Read my articles
Willing to pay 3 simbi per article. All articles are either short poems of 100-150 words or informational pieces around 600 words. Topics range from nature to wellness to photography and politics.

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Register for my social site
I have been working on a social media site for a while and ended up moving it to a new location. I would like several people to register as new users and do something on the site like post or comme...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design