is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Opinion on controversial subjects

5


5 per session - Virtual OK

If you'd like to hear a random view on any controversial topic, I would be glad to share what I think.

Availability & Preferences


Anytime

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jason


Bill received unit of Free Tips to Earn Tax-Free Income from Jason
Jan 07, 2020
Excellent!!
Mariana provided Help with Original photos of almost anything for Jason
Jan 03, 2020
Jason is great to work with. I love what he is doing with the photography site.
Sohaib provided package of 5k Email list for Email Marketing for Jason
Dec 28, 2019
Very good person to work with.
Mariana provided Help with Visit a website (that's it) for Jason
Dec 28, 2019
Jason was communicative and friendly. It was a pleasure to visit the website and see the beautiful artwork.
Rachel provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Dec 20, 2019
Jason was easy to deal with. Thanks
Lovre received unit of Help you get a free cell number from Jason
Dec 14, 2019
Great service!!
Joy received package of Realistic black and white sketches from Jason
Nov 15, 2019
Fast turnaround.
Tess received package of Realistic black and white sketches from Jason
Nov 14, 2019
quick and easy; great deal
Tess bought Michael Franti - Print Ready from Jason
Nov 14, 2019
Nice and quick. I love it.
Maria received package of Realistic black and white sketches from Jason
Nov 10, 2019
Thanks again!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's other services


Ask me your questions about OCD
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Ask me your questions about OCD

Character and  band names and more
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Character and band names and more

Photo into Impressionist painting
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Photo into Impressionist painting

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Female for photo session
I am a photographer and have worked with several models. I have come up with a method to do photo sessions remotely and need to test it out a little more. I am seeking a female who is into trying t...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Original photos of almost anything
I started a group a while back and had to move it from one social media site to a different one to a different one but the purpose was for photographers and photography enthusiasts to use their int...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
eBook reviewers
I have 4 eBooks that could use more ratings. Can give you the title of each if you want to discuss the details.

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design