is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Jason is requesting

Facebook reviews for my business

2


2 for fulfilling my request Virtual OK - Posted Oct 31

I need people who are willing to write a review on my Facebook pages for the services I provide. It doesn't have to be anything fancy just be sure to put a little effort into it. Of course, I would prefer positive reviews but it would be ethically wrong to require you to do so. So, please check out my pages beforehand to see if you can honestly leave something positive and if not I would say don't bother.

I will provide the urls to anyone who asks.

Reviews of Jason


Brandon received Help with Subscribers wanted!!! from Jason
Nov 07, 2020
Jason was extremely helpful and quick with response and follow through. Highly recommend them for future exchanges :)
Tess received Help with Book review on Autisme from Jason
Jan 19, 2020
Great review Jason. Thank you so much !
Rachel provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Dec 20, 2019
Jason was easy to deal with. Thanks
Brooke provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Nov 03, 2019
Always a pleasure working with Jason. :)
Jared provided Help with Facebook reviews for my business for Jason
Oct 31, 2019
Jason was very great to work with, fast to respond and great to work with.
Dylanna provided unit of Updating Your Resumes for Jason
Jun 15, 2021
Jason is always fantastic to work with! Thank you again!
Simbi received Help with Suggest an improvement for Simbi from Jason
Jun 15, 2021
Always super helpful & friendly. Great feedback is how we improve!
Saylor provided package of Custom Digital Drawings for Jason
Jun 02, 2021
Thank you!!
Dan received unit of Give advice on your topic from Jason
May 27, 2021
Jason generously gave me good and wise advice, which I appreciate!
Dylanna received Help with Increasing Traffic to My Blog from Jason
May 20, 2021
Working together is what Simbi is all about. Helping one another with traffic is fantastic and I hope to do more in the future! Thank you!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's services


 A Brief Critique of your poetry
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

A Brief Critique of your poetry

Print Ready Visual Art From Songs
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Print Ready Visual Art From Songs

Publicize your artwork on arts blog
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Publicize your artwork on arts blog

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Help me tweak my WordPress website
I have a website that I need to do some fixing in terms of visuals and functionality. It would be a lot to explain here so I will put out just a basic idea: 1. Right now it's set up for membersh...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
eBook reviewers
I have 4 eBooks that could use more ratings. Can give you the title of each if you want to discuss the details.

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Need someone to visit a webpage
All you have to do is check out my articles and if you like them post them for someone else to see and read.

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design