is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Jason is requesting

eBook reviewers

5


5 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Jan 15

I have 4 eBooks that could use more ratings. Can give you the title of each if you want to discuss the details.

Reviews of Jason


Rachel received unit of Custom adult coloring pages from Jason
Nov 07, 2017
I'm glad I had the experience of helping Jason's ebook thrive :)
Jules received Help with Review my book on Amazon from Jason
Oct 09, 2017
Working with Jason was a great experience! I'm stoked to work with him on an ongoing basis.
Richard provided Help with eBook reviewers for Jason
Apr 10, 2017
Very talented person, cant wait to see where your talent can take you! Great to work with definitely recommended.
Casia Schreyer
Casia received Help with Book review needed for all my books from Jason
Feb 25, 2017
Quick turn around. I was really happy we were able to trade services.
Sharon received Help with Review my Amazon Book Covers from Jason
Feb 13, 2017
Jason was awesome to work with and gave me some excellent ideas I never would have thought of on my own. He is very thorough and helpful. I am going t...o put his ideas into practice and I know they will help me progress. Thank you Jason!show more
Christopher provided Help with eBook reviewers for Jason
Feb 01, 2017
He asked for some reviews and I gave him some on his books.
Jay provided Help with eBook reviewers for Jason
Jan 24, 2017
Great to work with.
Bill received unit of Free Tips to Earn Tax-Free Income from Jason
Jan 07, 2020
Excellent!!
Mariana provided Help with Original photos of almost anything for Jason
Jan 03, 2020
Jason is great to work with. I love what he is doing with the photography site.
Sohaib provided package of 5k Email list for Email Marketing for Jason
Dec 28, 2019
Very good person to work with.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jason's services


Character and  band names and more
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Character and band names and more

Custom, one of a kind art
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Custom, one of a kind art

Realistic black and white sketches
Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
View

Realistic black and white sketches

Jason's requests


Jason is requesting
Connect on social outlets
Building a connection with a larger number of platforms can be helpful for anyone trying to network. Let's do this and help each other grow. Possible networks Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Insa...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Simple online tasks for creatives
There are a lot of projects I am involved in and am not necessarily able to invest the time and effort I'd want. That's where you can assist doing your pick of any one or more of the options: 1....

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.
Jason is requesting
Original photos of almost anything
I started a group a while back and had to move it from one social media site to a different one to a different one but the purpose was for photographers and photography enthusiasts to use their int...

Bartering services has been a tool that me and some friends have been using for years and it is nice to know the concept is now spreading.

About Jason Greiner

I am a writer, photographer and graphic artist born and raised in Pittsburgh, PA. My educational background features a degree in Journalism and a minor in English. I have worked with local newspapers ...and written several books while also offering photography services from family and occasional portraiture to model work.show more

Open to other proposals
Jason Greiner is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Learning
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design