is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Tanner is requesting

Music Video Review

6


6 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Apr 06, 2017

I've released a video with my last album that my team and I have put a lot of work into. I'm an up and coming musician and I would love to hear your thoughts as to what as been executed well and what could be improved upon in the future. This review can be anything from song structure, videography, or screenplay advice. I would like both a personal critique as well as a public review on YouTube. Thanks!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qdkj5CQ7hyg

Reviews of Tanner


Ariane provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 10, 2017
It was very nice reviewing Tanner's music video. Tanner is open-minded and easy to work with :) I'll check his other songs for sure!
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 07, 2017
Very Talented! cant wait to follow up and see where his talent takes him.
Ashley provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 08, 2017
Honest
Anthony provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 06, 2017
Tanner's music is pretty enjoyable. I liked it. I think he's got some great potential. As a person he's also very polite, cordial, and takes criticism... very well. He's someone I'd like to work with in the future.show more
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 11, 2017
Great artist and thoughtful Simbi creator!
Stanislaus provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 06, 2017
talented musician, keep it up banjoman :)
Breanna provided Help with Music Video Review for Tanner
Apr 06, 2017
Very nice. Great to work with. A very promising artist. Can't wait to see how he excels in the music business!
Kirstin provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Sep 03, 2018
Excellent Music!
Andrea received Help with Tarot guidance please from Tanner
Jul 12, 2018
Tanner's insight was perfect and invaluable.
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Watch my music video. for Tanner
May 05, 2017
Tanner completed the deal without issue and it was a pleasure to watch his video!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Tanner's services


Computer Diagnostics and Repair
I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
View

Computer Diagnostics and Repair

Life Coaching
I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
View

Life Coaching

Mechanic Advice
I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
View

Mechanic Advice

Tanner's requests


Tanner is requesting
Music Review
I have several songs I've recorded (Both originals and covers). I would love some critical feedback from people who have a lot of experience in audio recording, music composition, etc. I would pref...

I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
Tanner is requesting
Illustrate a Music Video
I've recently written a song that's really more of a short story. I've made a music video for another song on this album and I thought would be really neat to see what illustrators could come up wi...

I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.

About Tanner Nelson

Electrical Engineering Major. Musician. Photographer. Religious(LDS). Outdoorsman. And all around handyman. I have a lot of interests and hobbies and I love the idea of being able to help others wit...h them. show more

Open to other proposals
Tanner Nelson is looking for:
  • Music & Audio
  • Experiences
  • Learning