is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Tanner is requesting

Music Review

10


10 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Apr 04, 2017

I have several songs I've recorded (Both originals and covers). I would love some critical feedback from people who have a lot of experience in audio recording, music composition, etc. I would prefer both personal critical feedback as well as a public review for my website, facebook, etc.

Message me for a link to the music.

Reviews of Tanner


Kirstin provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Sep 03, 2018
Excellent Music!
Melodie provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Apr 17, 2017
Tanner has a lovely voice and a cool style of work. Check it out for yourself.
Sara provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Apr 09, 2017
Tanner's producing some awesome music! I have a classically trained background and his music is more to my casual/personal taste in the indie genre, w...hich is really cool :D I look forward to hearing new work soon! show more
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Apr 11, 2017
He gives you Simbi to listen to fantastic music - win win transaction.
Eric provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Apr 15, 2017
Great to work with. Quick to respond and gave clear instructions about what he was looking for. Great talent as well, very talented musician and songw...riter.show more
Dave provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Apr 05, 2017
Tanner is a fantastic artist with real potential! I hope we can work on more music together soon.
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Music Review for Tanner
Apr 11, 2017
Meticulous and hardworking
Andrea received Help with Tarot guidance please from Tanner
Jul 12, 2018
Tanner's insight was perfect and invaluable.
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Watch my music video. for Tanner
May 05, 2017
Tanner completed the deal without issue and it was a pleasure to watch his video!
Amber left review for Tanner
May 04, 2017
Deleted by simbi team!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Tanner's services


Computer Diagnostics and Repair
I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
View

Computer Diagnostics and Repair

Audio Recording and Mixing
I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
View

Audio Recording and Mixing

Songwriting Advice
I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
View

Songwriting Advice

Tanner's requests


Tanner is requesting
Music Video Review
I've released a video with my last album that my team and I have put a lot of work into. I'm an up and coming musician and I would love to hear your thoughts as to what as been executed well and wh...

I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.
Tanner is requesting
Illustrate a Music Video
I've recently written a song that's really more of a short story. I've made a music video for another song on this album and I thought would be really neat to see what illustrators could come up wi...

I think this idea of trading rather than purchasing is more motivating to a society of decaying moral values. Money only feeds greed. Skills feed hope for a better world.

About Tanner Nelson

Electrical Engineering Major. Musician. Photographer. Religious(LDS). Outdoorsman. And all around handyman. I have a lot of interests and hobbies and I love the idea of being able to help others wit...h them. show more

Open to other proposals
Tanner Nelson is looking for:
  • Music & Audio
  • Experiences
  • Learning