Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Local Bird Sitting, My Home

10


10 per unit

I will take care of your bird while you're on vacation. Food, water, cage cleaning, attention and out of cage time-- even baths if the bird pleases. You'll need to bring the bird, cage (which I will help you set up) food and toys. And a clean bill of health from your avian vet.
If you'd like daily updates or even face time with your companion, we can set that up as well.
Priced by the day.

Training & Qualifications


I've had parakeets and cockatiels in the past and for the past 7 years I've shared my life with a happy umbrella cockatoo. I work from home and prefer to stay in for fun, so your companion won't be without me for long stretches. I'm all about positive reinforcement as well, so you need to worry about aversives being used on your companion.

Availability & Preferences


Most of the time.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Sarah


Andrew received unit of Miniature Figure Painting from Sarah
Jan 29, 2018
Brilliant work as always!
Anthony Chan
Anthony provided unit of INNER CIRCLE SIMBI SECRETS 2nd Ed!! for Sarah
Aug 22, 2017
Sarah, was a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her again!
Andrew received unit of Miniature Figure Painting from Sarah
Aug 19, 2017
Fantastic work as always!
Andrew received unit of Miniature Figure Painting from Sarah
Jul 19, 2017
Excellent work and delivered on time!
Ashley received Help with Handmade Jewelry! from Sarah
Jun 22, 2017
Great to work with!
Andrew received unit of Miniature Figure Painting from Sarah
Jun 19, 2017
These are amazing. The level of detail is spectacular. Well worth waiting for!
Avery provided session of MBTI Personality Assessment- 30 min for Sarah
Jun 06, 2017
Sarah is kind and considerate. We had a wonderful session together!
Sarah provided session of PersonalityTest with a Psychologist for Sarah
May 23, 2017
Sarah is patient and kind - amazing to work with!
Britt received Help with Body jewelry from Sarah
May 18, 2017
Absolutely beautiful : )

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Sarah's other services


Miniature Figure Painting
QuicksterVeteranHelper
View

Miniature Figure Painting

Sarah's requests


Sarah is requesting
RV Mechanic Near Jacksonville FL
I'm looking for someone who knows what they're dealing with to help my brother in law get an RV on the road. Right now it's not running and a mechanic would need to determine the specifics. This w...

About Sarah Kelley

Christian, female, artist, introvert, reader, animal lover, gamer (tabletop), GM, player blue, aunt, sister, daughter, microbusiness owner, INFJ, Xinnial, white, depressive, environmentalist, cockatoo... companion.show more

Open to other proposals
Sarah Kelley is looking for:
  • Gaming
  • Handyman services
  • Business
  • Home
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Pilates
  • Photography
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design