Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Services

50


50 simbi per session - Virtual OK

I will assist you in pet related food and health topics. Allergies and TCM meat factors as well as renal topics and overall brand quality.

Training & Qualifications


I have worked with after school child care for 5+ years and in the independent pet services industry for 15+ years

Availability & Preferences


Nights and some weekends and online

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Melissa


Alyssa sold ©2008 James Jean Postcards to Melissa
Mar 09, 2017
Thank you Melissa!!
Sarah sold This is for Melissa Kay only!!! to Melissa
Feb 26, 2017
Thanks Melissa! :)
Amelia sold Mini linocut: tooth or nail to Melissa
Feb 08, 2017
🌹 Melissa was great to a with! Highly recommended! 🌹
Mike received Help with Watch a 10 minute film from Melissa
Nov 21, 2016
Melissa is a good friend and I always reach out to her for creative suggestions and opinions
Sarah provided Unit of Watercolor Card for Melissa
Nov 01, 2016
Melissa was awesome to work with!
Zelda provided Unit of Custom artist for Melissa
Sep 26, 2016
Hi Melissa! Hope you like your painting
Peter provided Unit of Custom Artwork for Melissa
Aug 28, 2016
Excellent!
Riki provided Unit of Comic Book Style Portraits for Melissa
Aug 24, 2016
Awesome, and friendly :)
Levin provided Unit of I will give you a difficult riddle for Melissa
Aug 23, 2016
:)
Jevon received Package of Crafting for kiddos from Melissa
Aug 17, 2016
Melissa gave me some dope crafting ideas. Thanks!


Recommendations


Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Melissa's other services


Crafting for kiddos
QuicksterStarHelperCirculator
To meet and share lifestyle passions while utilizing the barter trade system.
View

Crafting for kiddos

About Melissa Kay

I'm a cat crazed craft loving lady! But beyond that I've worked in the pet services industry for 15+ years and have an extensive behavioral and nutrition background relating to animal care and treatme...nt. I am extremely knowledgeable about cats and dogs, small animals and even reptiles. I also have extensive craft knowledge and experience for adults and kiddos ages ranging from kg-5th grade. show more

Open to other proposals
Melissa Kay is looking for:
  • Photography
  • Art: Other
  • Fitness
  • Personal Training
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Nailcare
  • Makeup
  • Pets: Other