is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Personalized Birthday Decorations


50 per package - - Posted Feb 22, 2017

I make personalized party decorations. Birthday banners, themed garlands, and misc add ons to make your party feel extra special. Whether its for a first birthday, childs party, or if your trying to make your significant other or close friend feel special on their day, I can help. You pick the theme/color scheme and I will run with it!

In the past I've done trains, super heros, wild one (feathers/arrows), minnie mouse, ocean, butterflies, and frozen. I love being creative and coming up with new designs and themes. If you have an idea and are unsure how to bring it about just message me and we can work together to create something you and the birthday boy/girl will love!

Training & Qualifications

I am a mother of 3 wonderful kids and as such have thrown my fair share of birthday parties! I've also done parties for friends and holiday decorations all designed and created by me.

Availability & Preferences

Evening is best but I am free periodically throughout the day to check messages.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Kellee

Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful and beautiful birthday decorations. Thanks so much for your excellent work!
Breanne provided session of Holistic Nutritional Counselling 2h for Kellee
Jul 05, 2017
Kellee was wonderful to work with! She's super friendly and personable. She also has a lovely family and some adorable kids who were very interested i...n what I had to say :) I look forward to working with Kellee again in the future! show more
Alexandrea received Help with Baby Meal planning. from Kellee
Apr 21, 2017
Kellee is super friendly and amazingly fast !! She's very full of knowledge. Pleasure to work with!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Kellee's other services

Baby/Toddler Meal Planning Ideas
I love the idea of not needing money to get things you may want/need.

Baby/Toddler Meal Planning Ideas

About Kellee Federspiel

I'm a 28 year old stay-at-home mom of 3 amazing kids (5,3, and 1). I'm crafty, shy, and love to stay busy. I love planning birthday parties, experimenting with cooking/baking, decorating, organizing ...and I have a love/hate relationship with more

Open to other proposals
Kellee Federspiel is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Petsitting
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Food
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness