Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Baby/Toddler Meal Planning Ideas

10


10 per package - Virtual OK

I will give you suggestions on foods for your little one.

I know how frustrating it can be to try to feed your child 3 balanced meals every day without getting stuck feeding them the same thing day in and day out.

I can answer any questions you may have and I can offer up suggestions based on your needs. I will also give you a comprehensive list of different foods, broken down by food group, as well as some favorite recipes.

Training & Qualifications


I am a stay-at-home mom to 3 wonderful kids (5years, 3.5years, 1year) and making sure my kids eat a varied, balanced diet is very important to me.

Aside from my own kids, I have also worked in a daycare and as a nanny. As such, I have the experience of feeding many different children, of all different ages, with varying food preferences.

Availability & Preferences


I check my phone throughout the day so just message me and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Kellee


Breanne provided session of Holistic Nutritional Counselling 2h for Kellee
Jul 05, 2017
Kellee was wonderful to work with! She's super friendly and personable. She also has a lovely family and some adorable kids who were very interested i...n what I had to say :) I look forward to working with Kellee again in the future! show more
Alexandrea received Help with Baby Meal planning. from Kellee
Apr 21, 2017
Kellee is super friendly and amazingly fast !! She's very full of knowledge. Pleasure to work with!
Kelly received package of Personalized Birthday Decorations from Kellee
Apr 17, 2017
Wonderful and beautiful birthday decorations. Thanks so much for your excellent work!

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Kellee's other services


Personalized Birthday Decorations
QuicksterVeteranHelper
I love the idea of not needing money to get things you may want/need.
View

Personalized Birthday Decorations

About Kellee Federspiel

I'm a 28 year old stay-at-home mom of 3 amazing kids (5,3, and 1). I'm crafty, shy, and love to stay busy. I love planning birthday parties, experimenting with cooking/baking, decorating, organizing ...and I have a love/hate relationship with fitness.show more

Open to other proposals
Kellee Federspiel is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Petsitting
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Food
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Fitness