Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Resume reviewing

10


10 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I will review your resume for clarity, grammar, and overall flow. Offering myself as a second pair of eyes!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Justine


Becca provided Help with Nutrition help for Justine
Nov 19, 2016
Nice chatting with Justine. Happy to help
Frank received Unit of "Old" movie suggestions from Justine
Oct 14, 2016
Justine is super personable and responds with great information!
Gail provided Unit of Info on Herbal Options for Anxiety for Justine
Oct 13, 2016
Straightforward and polite.
Robert received Help with Flyer Posting for Simbi! from Justine
Oct 02, 2016
Justine has her heart in the right place, she wants to help expand the simbi community!
Mia received Help with Help Spread My Mulch from Justine
Sep 28, 2016
Justine was friendly and helpful, smiling through the tough work.
Paddy received Unit of "Old" movie suggestions from Justine
Sep 20, 2016
Again, great service and very friendly. I'm totally watching some of these over the weekend.
Michael received Help with Transcribe my resume from Justine
Sep 19, 2016
Quick and efficient, did exactly what I asked for.
Paddy received Unit of "Old" movie suggestions from Justine
Sep 19, 2016
Very prompt and friendly! I look forward to watching the movie.
Ilana received Help with Seeking Unique Frugal Living Tips! from Justine
Sep 13, 2016
Great frugal tips!
Paddy received Help with Tell me what inspires you. from Justine
Sep 13, 2016
Justine shared her passion & inspiration with me in a very interesting way.


Recommendations


Frank Cotroneo wrote a recommendation for Justine Rella
Oct 02, 2016

Justine is a caring, fun, and intelligent woman. She always thinks about others and loves to help problem solve. Organization and planning are her specialties. Very experienced and well read with career building and resumes too, she is a great resource for any job seeker or aspiring professional. Ask her for a movie suggestion to see her fun side. She is a walking database of movies, actors, anything Broadway especially, and old movies; she is a true movie and entertainment enthusiast. I love listening to her advice and having her as a partner in crime, I know you will too!

Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Justine's other services


"Old" movie suggestions
StarTalentedHelper
I've heard a lot about Simbi lately. I think it's a great way to exchange seemingly "ordinary" tasks to help brighten someone else's day, or trade tasks that aren't exciting to you. Bring it on!
View

"Old" movie suggestions

HOMESICK First Year College support
StarTalentedHelper
I've heard a lot about Simbi lately. I think it's a great way to exchange seemingly "ordinary" tasks to help brighten someone else's day, or trade tasks that aren't exciting to you. Bring it on!
View

HOMESICK First Year College support

Decision Making.... ready go!
StarTalentedHelper
I've heard a lot about Simbi lately. I think it's a great way to exchange seemingly "ordinary" tasks to help brighten someone else's day, or trade tasks that aren't exciting to you. Bring it on!
View

Decision Making.... ready go!

Justine's requests


Justine is requesting
Nutrition help
I have some food allergies, but I'm willing to eat just about anything else to reach my goal of a less flabby tummy. But I have no idea how to put together a workable, sustainable action plan. ...

I've heard a lot about Simbi lately. I think it's a great way to exchange seemingly "ordinary" tasks to help brighten someone else's day, or trade tasks that aren't exciting to you. Bring it on!

About Justine Rella

Born and raised in CT, but just starting to enjoy the place. Trying to get more involved in my community and I thought this would be a fun way to do that. I am looking to learn new things, share my i...nsights, and get more fit / motivated.show more

Open to other proposals
Justine Rella is looking for:
  • Music & Audio
  • Experiences
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Home
  • Fitness
  • Learning
  • Business
  • Art & Design