Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Doug is requesting

iTunes Podcast reviews

5


5 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Nov 08

looking for new listeners to subscribe, download, and review a podcast i co-host dangerous minds it's available on iTunes for ios users, and podcasts for android users, as well as other podcast vendors for listening like antannepod which is an open source app available on the fdroid market. for more information about this podcast go to http://pca.st/38OG

one thing to keep in mind perfer iTunes users in order to get more reviews on iTunes to help us on listings, since we just started recording this podcast the last week of august it's a pretty steep high climb so far so good with alot of interesting conversations.

for more information about this podcast you can go to www.dangerousminds.io

Reviews of Doug


Christopher provided Help with iTunes Podcast reviews for Doug
Feb 09, 2017
Alright!
Rob received Help with Listen to and review my podcast from Doug
Feb 16, 2017
Clear and concise.
Sarah provided package of Graphic Design (Logos, Flyers, etc) for Doug
Nov 02, 2016
Always a pleasure working with Doug! Can't wait for the next project. :)
Sarah provided package of Graphic Design (Logos, Flyers, etc) for Doug
Oct 10, 2016
We work really well together! Have done 2 projects now, and I'm happy with the results! I had a lot of fun designing with Doug, especially the logo we... created! I would definitely work with him again any time :)show more
Sarah provided package of Graphic Design (Logos, Flyers, etc) for Doug
Oct 02, 2016
It was a lot of fun!! Doug is very nice and we worked well together. :)
Melissa sold Kawaii Lantern Festival to Doug
Sep 28, 2016
Dough was great! :)
Mike received unit of IT consulting - Laptop/Desktop from Doug
Sep 25, 2016
Doug gave me some excellent computer advice. Very excited to to get a new rig
Jacob provided unit of Bad Jokes for Doug
Sep 21, 2016
To the point.
Alira Alomien provided visit of Learn a Dragon Fact for Doug
Sep 19, 2016
Fastest Simbi transaction ever!
Patric provided unit of Need a new song to listen to? for Doug
Sep 19, 2016
Very easy to work with and eager!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Doug's services


Voice over service
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I believe barter allows for exchange of knowledge allowing people to become more capable employees enabling our workforce to be more viable.
View

Voice over service

IT consulting - Laptop/Desktop
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I believe barter allows for exchange of knowledge allowing people to become more capable employees enabling our workforce to be more viable.
View

IT consulting - Laptop/Desktop

Android assistance
QuicksterStarTalentedHelperRecruiter
I believe barter allows for exchange of knowledge allowing people to become more capable employees enabling our workforce to be more viable.
View

Android assistance

About Doug c

IT Gunslinger/Sysadmin for Hire; not a Hacker, or Cracker, New Father, Lucky Husband to an Amazing Wife, ENTJ, Linux Cowboy, Windows Veteran, Mac Magician; Websmith, BeardOilAlchemist, Ferromancer, 2n...dAmendmentLover, Want to know more just ask.show more

Open to other proposals
Doug c is looking for:
  • Writing & Editing
  • Gardening
  • Personal Training
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Custom Art
  • Interior Design
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Video & AV
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Dietary Counselling