is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Web Site Review

10


10 per unit Virtual OK

I will review your website and give feedback on user interface and design. I will read content to check for errors as well as test links. Expect notes on any broken links or images found, any functions that effect usability, spelling and grammar errors, as well as recommendations based on target audience. Simbi price is per page on the web site, everything is negotiable!

Training & Qualifications


I have been working in the web design field professionally since 2014 and have been actively perusing an education in graphics and web design since 2004.

Availability & Preferences


Anytime

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Chelsie


Julia received unit of Web Site Review from Chelsie
May 20, 2017
Chelsie was fast and efficient. I know Ill use her service again. I'm so paranoid about having broken links and misspelled words. Thanks
Melody received unit of Web Site Review from Chelsie
May 04, 2017
Good feedback provided.
Jessica provided unit of Making a fictional Coat of Arms for for Chelsie
Jun 06, 2017
Chelsey was amazing, she knew what she wanted and was able to give me effective feedback based on what we had discussed.
Hana provided unit of Art Commission for Chelsie
May 31, 2017
Chelsie was incredibly easy to work with, was flexible, and gave me great feedback. An absolute pleasure!
Inactive User
Inactive User provided unit of Personalized vinyl decals for Chelsie
May 30, 2017
Chelsie was great to work with!
May 19, 2017
Chelsie's feedback was helpful and prompt!
Micah provided unit of Meme Creation for Chelsie
May 14, 2017
Never get between a druid and her dog...... never.
Kat provided unit of Gain a new follower on social media for Chelsie
May 10, 2017
Chelsie knew exactly what she wanted and was prepared when she messaged me. I can't wait to see her content!
Inactive User
Inactive User received Help with Review of Etsy Store from Chelsie
May 08, 2017
Chelsie provided great feedback in a timely manner. I would definitely work with here again.
Stacy received unit of Facebook Like from Chelsie
May 06, 2017
Chelsie is sweet and awesome to work with!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Chelsie's other services


30 minute YouTube or Twitch review
I'm excited to use Simbi because i think it is one of the revolutionary ideas that will change our world!
View

30 minute YouTube or Twitch review

Chelsie's requests


Chelsie is requesting
YouTube Channel Art Creator
I'm looking for YouTube Channel Art that I can post on the channel page for my Dungeons & Dragons group Kingdom of One Arrow. I would love something that incorporates a D20 and also an arrow. Dimen...

I'm excited to use Simbi because i think it is one of the revolutionary ideas that will change our world!

About Chelsie Burtis

I am a mom to 4 wonderful mini humans. I've nearly completed my associates degree in multimedia and interactive technology and I love my field. I started designing websites in 2004 at the age of 14 an...d have continued my education in the field of graphics and photography with a focus on the web for more than a decade. I have worked as the media aide on my college campus as well as the content manager for a power sports dealership. I am also a total nerd. I love table top gaming and play dungeons and dragons every Sunday! I run the social media for D&D group check us out!! https://www.facebook.com/KingdomOneArrow/show more

Open to other proposals
Chelsie Burtis is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Lessons
  • Digital Marketing
  • Graphic Design
  • Marketing
  • Cleaning
  • Experiences
  • Massage
  • Photography
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design