Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Resume Review

Pay it
Forward

25 value - Virtual OK

Would your resume earn an A or an F?

I will review your resume and make suggestions, recommendations, and give tips on how to write the most professional and powerful resume that you'll be proud of, and get hiring managers to take notice!

Each change or recommendation I suggest will have written examples that are precise and proven to make the difference. I will go through your resume line by line and leave no stone unturned.

Please note: I cannot rewrite your resume myself since I'm offering this as a pay it forward service, I don't have enough time to do the actual writing. I'm sorry!

Training & Qualifications


I've hired hundreds of employees.

Trading Preference: Pay it forward – pass on the good deed!

Reviews of Brian


Caroline received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Feb 28, 2019
Wow, quick turnaround and excellent suggestions, thank you Brian!
Dara received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Dec 12, 2017
Brian was great and he gave a lot of very thoughtful feedback!
Ms Sunshine received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Oct 23, 2017
Again, Brian was so helpful and encouraging! So grateful Brian is a part of the Simbi verse. ☆♡☆
Sumeet received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Oct 17, 2017
Great suggestions by Brian. 5 star resume review. I will make those changes. Thank you so much :)
Ms Sunshine received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Oct 10, 2017
Brian was so informative and helpful with his suggestions for my resume update. I feel like all I have to do is follow his guidance and this job is mi...ne. Thanks for the great feedback Brian! ☆♡☆show more
Eric received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Jul 25, 2017
Great suggestions and clear insights, I really appreciated his thoughts
andrew received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Jul 17, 2017
Brian really hadalot of great suggestions was very thorough and responsible , got back to me in a timely manner.
Sara Stallworth
Sara received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Apr 04, 2017
Brian was great! He gave me practical feedback that I can use to refine my resume. As well as actual examples to expand upon his suggestions. Thank yo...u Brian!show more
Autumn Deras
Autumn received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Apr 03, 2017
Brian was wonderful and provided us with some great feedback on my boyfriend's resume!
Megan received unit of Resume Review from Brian
Mar 20, 2017
Brian gave me some great advice on my resume, and was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who is ...looking for some resume help!show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Brian's other services


Send Simbi to Someone Deserving
TalentedHelperCirculatorCenturion
The simple truth, helping others is my passion! Getting help in return is just a bonus.
View

Send Simbi to Someone Deserving

Increase Your Credit Scores
TalentedHelperCirculatorCenturion
The simple truth, helping others is my passion! Getting help in return is just a bonus.
View

Increase Your Credit Scores

Friend for a day
TalentedHelperCirculatorCenturion
The simple truth, helping others is my passion! Getting help in return is just a bonus.
View

Friend for a day

About Brian Weiss

These are the things I've learned about myself over time. I seek friendships everywhere I can I'm a hopeless romantic I’ve always held positions of leadership Helping others make money is fun I ...seek to be selfless Helping others is my passion!!! I enjoy watching football as much as project runway. I listen to reggaeton, R&B, classical, rock, metal, music is subjective and I love it all. TV, movies, audible books, and I'm learning to build things to exercise those creative urges. I think steampunk is cool, the Victorian era and industrial revolution fascinates me. Heck anything history related is interesting. show more

Open to other proposals
Brian Weiss is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Children's Lessons
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Pet Training
  • Dogwalking
  • Digital Marketing
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Meal Delivery
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Writing & Editing
  • Business
  • Cleaning
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Physical Therapy
  • Personal Training
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design