is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review a Thing For You!

15


15 per package - Virtual OK - Posted Jan 15, 2020

I will review your thing. I will write you a big long review on Google or Yelp or whatever for you, for whatever your thing is!

Need a review for a thing? I will write you a thorough one!

Training & Qualifications


I get invited to Yelp parties for my reviews of stuff and things. I am also a special Google member and get emails about how helpful people find my reviews!

Availability & Preferences


Often

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Rose


Iris Betts received package of Review a Thing For You! from Rose
Apr 14, 2020
Rose is patient and lovely to work with!
Jan 23, 2020
Rose wrote a great review for my book with details of her experience of reading it. Thanks, Rose!
August received package of Review a Thing For You! from Rose
Jan 23, 2020
A great trade for Simbi with Rose. Very well done.
Lauren provided Help with Honest Pricing Feedback for Rose
Apr 26, 2020
Great person to trade with
Jared provided Help with Logo/Profile Photo Design for Rose
Feb 04, 2020
Great to work with. Enjoyed the freedom she gave me. Recommend 100%
Tristan provided Help with Logo/Profile Photo Design for Rose
Feb 03, 2020
Rose is a great person to work with, She tells you what she is expecting and is quick and answering any questions or providing feedback.
Jason provided Help with Creative Website Advice Needed for Rose
Apr 11, 2019
People like her make Simbi a fun and useful place.
Alex received unit of Crocheted Flower! from Rose
Feb 19, 2019
Fun!
Inactive User
Inactive User provided Help with Honest Pricing Feedback for Rose
Feb 04, 2019
Thank you
Troy provided Help with Honest Pricing Feedback for Rose
Jan 26, 2019
Rose is friendly and appreciates honest feedback.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Rose's other services


Ask A Jew!
I'm excited to meet cool people and learn new things!
View

Ask A Jew!

Tea Suggestion
I'm excited to meet cool people and learn new things!
View

Tea Suggestion

How To Be Happy
I'm excited to meet cool people and learn new things!
View

How To Be Happy

Rose's requests


Rose is requesting
Tea Shop Logo
Hello, I am starting an online tea store and need a logo for my website. If you can help me, I'd love to work with you! I am also open to website design help if anyone is excited about that.

I'm excited to meet cool people and learn new things!
Rose is requesting
Logo/Profile Photo Design
Hello, all. I run an Instagram account called amanda.explores (https://www.instagram.com/amanda.explores/). I post fun facts with each new photo, and create all the content. I had someone on...

I'm excited to meet cool people and learn new things!
Rose is requesting
Blog Surprise!
Hello Simbi! I'm looking for someone who has a well-read blog to write an article for me. Message me for details! Thanks so much.

I'm excited to meet cool people and learn new things!

About Rose Bell

Hi, I'm Rose. I have a degree in animal science, experience editing scientific and non-scientific papers, and experience creating programming for students ages 8 - 19. I like puns, animals, mu...sic, and rock climbing. You can learn more about me by taking a look at the services I'm offering. Let me know if you have any questions. show more

Open to other proposals
Rose Bell is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Just for Fun
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Music Lessons
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Custom Art