Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

I send product; you review it

25


25 per unit

I will send you a physical item that I have handmade. I make a HUGE variety of items that can be viewed on my profile. Once you receive the item I would like you to write me a review on my Facebook page AllyGator's Creations Canada.
I WILL PAY FOR SHIPPING, however if you see something you like on my Facebook page that isn't displayed on Simbi (ex: face scrubs) and want to try it out then you will be responsible for shipping on the bigger item.
I am offering 1 item a month, first come first serve

Training & Qualifications


I have been crafting and baking for years. All self taught

Availability & Preferences


Wednesday and Sunday

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Ally


Rachel received unit of I send product; you review it from Ally
Jul 18, 2019
The pearler bead bow is so adorable! I love it!
Chelsey received unit of I send product; you review it from Ally
Jul 14, 2019
Ally is really nice to work with! Check out her online store!
Brooke received unit of I send product; you review it from Ally
May 16, 2019
GREAT soap! I love it! 10/10 would recommend.
Ana received unit of I send product; you review it from Ally
Mar 19, 2019
Ally was prompt, friendly and easy to work with. It was such a pleasure to be a volunteer in her gig as she has real talent for crafts and creating. H...er products are unique and lovable. Recommended!show more
Taylor received package of Hand Soaps/Lotion Bars/Hand Cream from Ally
Aug 01, 2019
Awesome soaps! This was a great trade.
Rachel received unit of Custom Perler Bead Creation from Ally
Jul 30, 2019
Great trade!
Dale provided unit of Magnets for Ally
Jul 29, 2019
Ally is a fantastic person & always a pleasure to deal with!
Amanda received package of Hand Soaps/Lotion Bars/Hand Cream from Ally
Jul 18, 2019
Ally was very patient & the soaps are amazing!
Brandy provided Help with Rainbow Blanket for Ally
Jul 05, 2019
Ally was a joy to work with. I had some health issues come up over the term of this project, but we kept in regular contact and she was very pleasant ...regarding the delays.show more
Anahel provided package of ALLY's-T-SHIRT and LOGO-workover for Ally
Apr 12, 2019
Ally was great to work for. She was very understanding since everything that could go wrong actually did (problems with production and deliveries). I ...liked to help her very much indeed!show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Ally's other services


Magnets (perler bead and other)
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard second
I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
View

Magnets (perler bead and other)

Perler Bead Jewelry
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard second
I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
View

Perler Bead Jewelry

Aftershave for Men
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard second
I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
View

Aftershave for Men

Ally's requests


Ally is requesting
Paint/Draw/Sketch my pet
I am looking for portraits of my pets to add to my already growing wall. You may use a variety of materials, whatever you are most comfortable with. But you MUST send me the finished product. Pric...

I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
Ally is requesting
Black Feathers
Looking for a few (6) large black feathers. I make jewelry out of them and there are no black birds in the shop that I work in. Willing to pay 10 simbi/feather. I am fine with wild bird or domestic...

I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
Ally is requesting
Make me stationary
What I'm looking for: cute stationary that you can send to me in the mail. You can create it yourself or buy it, it's up to you. You can send me 10 pages, you can send me 100 pages. Let's talk! Sim...

I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.

About Ally Sydor

I use Simbi as a way to acquire luxury items that I wouldn't necessarily have access to in my city or country. I love making things. I'm always crafting, creating new stuff. I can sew, bake, make jew...elry, cook, do various arts and crafts and always adding to my repertoire of skills. In my spare time I run my home business AllyGator's Creations. ***All custom orders will be paid for BEFORE completion*** I work at an exotic bird shop so hit me up for tips if you want! Follow me on Instagram: allygatorface666. Like me on Facebook: AllyGator's Creations Canada PLEASE NOTE: due to the gross increase in shipping costs (it has now doubled to ship things to the United States), I may not be able to ship to you fine people for free anymore. :-( So before ordering, please consult with me. If you trade with me, you do so with the understanding that shipping costs will be taken at par. TIP: when you order more small products at once, it saves me and you on shipping. show more

Open to other proposals
Ally Sydor is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Learning
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Photography
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design