is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

I send product; you review it

25


25 per unit

I will send you a physical item that I have handmade. I make a HUGE variety of items that can be viewed on my profile. Once you receive the item I would like you to write me a review on my Facebook page AllyGator's Creations Canada.
I WILL PAY FOR SHIPPING, however if you see something you like on my Facebook page that isn't displayed on Simbi (ex: face scrubs) and want to try it out then you will be responsible for shipping on the bigger item.
I am offering 1 item a month, first come first serve
ONE ITEM PER PERSON so choose wisely

Training & Qualifications


I have been crafting and baking for years. All self taught

Availability & Preferences


Wednesday and Sunday

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Ally


Sep 04, 2019
Ally was friendly and patient! The products are packaged nicely - I'm excited to try them!
Sep 25, 2019
Always a pleasure to deal with Ally. She's a lovely human being with a lot of talent.
Jul 18, 2019
The pearler bead bow is so adorable! I love it!
Jul 14, 2019
Ally is really nice to work with! Check out her online store!
May 16, 2019
GREAT soap! I love it! 10/10 would recommend.
Mar 19, 2019
Ally was prompt, friendly and easy to work with. It was such a pleasure to be a volunteer in her gig as she has real talent for crafts and creating. H...er products are unique and lovable. Recommended!show more
Dylanna received unit of Spa Day Gift Basket from Ally
Dec 21, 2021
Every single time I've worked with Ally, their work has been amazing and breathtaking. For such an affordable price, I was able to get gifts for fri...ends and family so easily. The gift baskets were beautifully wrapped. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!show more
Mike received unit of Ally's Taco Bake from Ally
Aug 05, 2020
Thanks Ally! You rock! Great recipe!
May 31, 2020
Ally was awesome!! A pleasure to do business with
Lup Keaton provided unit of Pet Digital PaintingPortrait for Ally
Feb 09, 2020
Very friendly and helpful!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Ally's other services


Keychains (perler bead & other)
I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
View

Keychains (perler bead & other)

Aromatherapy Roll Ons
I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
View

Aromatherapy Roll Ons

Snack Trade
I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
View

Snack Trade

Ally's requests


Ally is requesting
Make me stationary
What I'm looking for: cute stationary that you can send to me in the mail. You can create it yourself or buy it, it's up to you. You can send me 10 pages, you can send me 100 pages. Let's talk! Sim...

I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
Ally is requesting
Make me Decals!!
I would like for someone to custom make me a couple different decals for my car. I already have pictures of what I want you to create. So if you feel like you are able to do this for me, then give ...

I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.
Ally is requesting
Paint/Draw/Sketch my pet
I am looking for portraits of my pets to add to my already growing wall. You may use a variety of materials, whatever you are most comfortable with. But you MUST send me the finished product. Pric...

I am excited to get my amazing products out into this big wide world, and find some equally amazing products from fellow crafters.

About Ally Sydor

I use Simbi as a way to acquire luxury items that I wouldn't necessarily have access to in my city or country. I love making things. I'm always crafting, creating new stuff. I can sew, bake, make jew...elry, cook, do various arts and crafts and always adding to my repertoire of skills. In my spare time I run my home business AllyGator's Creations Canada. ***All custom orders will be paid for BEFORE completion*** I work at an exotic bird shop so hit me up for tips if you want! Follow me on Instagram: allygatorface666. Like me on Facebook: AllyGator's Creations Canada View my website: https://gatorbaby.wixsite.com/allygatorscreationsc PLEASE NOTE: due to the gross increase in shipping costs (it has now doubled to ship things to the United States), I may not be able to ship to you fine people for free anymore. :-( So before ordering, please consult with me. If you trade with me, you do so with the understanding that shipping costs will be taken at par. TIP: when you order more small products at once, it saves me and you on shipping. show more

Open to other proposals
Ally Sydor is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Learning
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Photography
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design