is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review your business plan/strategy

250


250 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Apr 22, 2022

Is your business plan not working out as planned?

Or are you yet to get started but want to avoid making the common mistakes that could waste your time and money?

Then maybe I can help you.

If you want, I'll be glad to provide you with feedback and a second opinion on your plans and strategy.

Once you send over your business plan and respond to maybe 3 key questions I'll ask you, I will send you a PDF with actionable steps you can take to improve your plan so you can make more profits.

In my experience, I've found that most of the issues that end up wasting valuable time and resources are basic fundamentals that were skipped or forgotten in the business plan.

So I recommend you contact me with your business plan today and let's get started with moving your dream business forward today.

Thanks in advance!

Training & Qualifications


I'll be sharing my insight based on both my decades of business experience and from consulting with clients from various brands and organizations such as Coca-Cola, Sony, Pizza Hut, FirstBank, Johnson & Johnson, World Health Organization, Central Bank of Nigeria, Warner Bros, Louis Vuitton and others.

Availability & Preferences


You are free to send me a message anytime. I will make sure I get back to you as soon as possible.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Winston


Dec 03, 2022
Excellent work. Thank you! Winston is great to work with!
Hayley received Help with Looking for help with Marketing from Winston
Nov 24, 2023
Winston has some great ideas and sound marketing knowledge to share. Very professional .Thank you Winston for your feedback and ideas!!
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Oct 27, 2023
Winston always provides excellent service.
Maria provided unit of Make 2023 your BEST YEAR ever! NEW for Winston
Oct 07, 2023
Glad you enjoyed it
Jason provided unit of Ask me virtually anything for Winston
Jul 06, 2023
Very patient and good communicator.
Apr 28, 2023
Had a great experience working with Winston.
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Apr 22, 2023
Thanks for reading and your input as always
Jason received Help with Read my articles from Winston
Feb 08, 2023
Thank you so much for your help
Jayanika received Help with Endorse my skills on LinkedIn from Winston
Jan 29, 2023
Good communication. Well received his support.
Lovre provided hour of Animated🎬🎥 Video for Winston
Nov 28, 2022
Very professional, had the whole set of materials needed for me to work with. Concise requirements and remarks. A+


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Winston 's other services


Guide your first steps as a startup
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Guide your first steps as a startup

Be your productivity coach
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Be your productivity coach

Brainstorm with you
Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
View

Brainstorm with you

Winston 's requests


Winston is requesting
Can you help promote a subreddit?
If you're on Reddit and you can help spread word on a new subreddit, please let's connect today. Thanks

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
Winston is requesting
Virtual Assistants Urgently Needed
Virtual Assistants Urgently Needed. For various admin, research, lead generation tasks. For details, please send a message to my inbox. Thanks

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!
Winston is requesting
Art Research Assistant Needed
Looking for virtual assistants good at online research and outreach art projects. If you qualify and are selected, you will eventually oversee and report on consumer activity FREE training p...

Winston loves this brilliant opportunity to share his skills and also make new friends!

About Winston Ikekeonwu

Are you an entrepreneur or freelancer looking for ideas on the best way to grow your business? Do you need help with gaining more support for your project (more investors, funds, partners, etc)? ... Maybe you need to talk with Winston Here's what some satisfied clients say about Winston: - Winston always provides excellent service...Went well beyond what I asked, very happy. - Jason Greiner (Mebane, USA) - Winston went in-depth into ways that I can improve my blog, SwitchingStyles.ca! I'm excited to implement these tips! - Dylanna Fisher (Edmonton, Canada) - Winston has some great ideas and sound marketing knowledge to share. Very professional .Thank you Winston for your feedback and ideas!! - Hayley Moore (Howick, South Africa) - Excellent work. Thank you! Winston is great to work with! - Jesse Freda (Philadelphia, USA) - Winston is wonderful to work with, great communication and follow through. - Christine Gold (Calgary, Canada) - Winston is great to work with... Thank you for the chance to work together! - Jenn Danielson (Vancouver, Canada) - Very professional… Concise requirements and remarks. A+ - Lovre Sivunomic (Split-Damatia County, Croatia) - Good communication. Well received his support. - Jayanika Chandrapriya (Matugama, Sri Lanka) What would you say about Winston? To find out, send him a message about your project today. Thank you show more

Open to other proposals
Winston Ikekeonwu is looking for:
  • Virtual Assistant
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Travel
  • Photography
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art