Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

1 hour of gardening assistant

35


35 simbi per visit

I am NOT a professional landscaper. I am just a person who loves to garden and does not mind getting a little dirt under my fingernails!
I will help tend to your gardening needs for 1 hour. Home gardens only please NO tractors! First time gardeners are fine- and group/city/shared gardens are okay as well. I am capable of pulling weeds, watering, transplanting smaller plants. prepare seeds/seedlings, help spread mulch, prune the roses etc smaller or more tedious tasks.
I would ask to use your supplies such as clippers or shears or a trowel. However I do have some tools of my own of course if needed.
Does your grandmother need a little help? Or perhaps you just need help planting the seeds for the upcoming season.

Training & Qualifications


I am NOT a professional farmer or landscaper. I do have experience with my own personal gardens and working with a church youth group garden and working with a homeschool program garden as well. I have grown from seeds and have harvested not only the edible foods but have also harvested seeds for the next years seed stock.

Availability & Preferences


i am usually available during the week between the hours of 10am-2pm

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Vivian's other services


jams and jelly toutorial
QuicksterVeteran
Excited to teach and learn from one another!
View

jams and jelly toutorial

Exchange  jars of jam or jelly
QuicksterVeteran
Excited to teach and learn from one another!
View

Exchange jars of jam or jelly

About Vivian Marie

Im just a fellow human trying to make my place in this world. A well rounded mother who has a passion for traveling and loves some things done "old fashioned". Animal lover and lover of beaches. I lov...e to cook for my family and friends.show more

Open to other proposals
Vivian Marie is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children's Lessons
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Language Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Learning
  • Housekeeping
  • Home
  • Experiences
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Personal Training
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness