is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Tatyana is requesting

Provide Your Opinion

7


7 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Jul 08, 2020

Hello! I am collecting data for the course I will be launching later this year.
Would you please provide your opinion in no less than one paragraph on the subject of:

What in your opinion makes a 'Power Couple'?

I'm looking for dynamics, relational styles, communication, who leads and who follows and when, etc...
Thank You!

Reviews of Tatyana


Phoenix Wren provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Aug 20, 2020
Tatyana was kind and prompt with her reply! Thank you! :)
Miriam provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Jul 30, 2020
Thanks for the opportunity to fulfill your request. Interesting, thought provoking.
Jayme provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Jul 28, 2020
Tatyana was great - happy I was able to help her!
Cheri provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Aug 10, 2020
I actually like the question and it means a lot that Tatyana valued what I said useful. I'm very smart, too many people have not a clue. So when some...one does its like finally a like minded person no translation required. Lllshow more
Tom provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Jul 21, 2020
Tatyana was accommodating and pleasant to speak with!
Dan provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Jul 11, 2020
Tatyana has an interesting request and I was happy to fulfill it.
Andrea provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Jul 09, 2020
Tatyana was very prompt! Thank you and good luck with your course!
Vince provided Help with Provide Your Opinion for Tatyana
Jul 09, 2020
Tatyana raised some thought-provoking questions that made me look deeper at something I had never previously given much thought. Her feedback and res...ponses were prompt, almost immediate! It has been a pleasure working with you :)show more
Chiraya received session of Understand Yourself Better from Tatyana
Aug 29, 2020
The Understanding Yourself Better process that Tatyana has developed leads to some pretty powerful and significant awarenesses! I enjoyed her guidance... in the process and her insights. I recommend this for anyone who is really ready to do some deep inner work for the purpose of better navigating your current life situation :) Thanks Tatyana!show more
Aug 26, 2020
Tatyana was delightful to work with and very patient with me in fulfulling my part of the trade when an emergency hit. I highly recommend working wit...h her!show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Tatyana's services


Ask a Tony Robbins student
I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.
View

Ask a Tony Robbins student

Breakthrough Coaching
I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.
View

Breakthrough Coaching

Astrology and Gene Keys Reading
I love the give and take of the culture, and the best way to receive is to give... Best services and clients that i've ever had were from Simbi. this community is filled with a lot of heart.
View

Astrology and Gene Keys Reading

About Tatyana Bondarenko

I am a Authentic Alignment Mentor on a mission to transform lives on daily basis. I have a method that allows me to identify conflicting values and beliefs within an individual and tailor a persona...lized approach of how to step into their best version of themselves. I am a Certified Coach through Tony Robbins coaching school. I have gone through nearly all of his programs, volunteered at a handful of his events, including FIRE TEAM. I have walked on coals 7 times, planning to make in 9 in August in San Jose! I am a skilled metaphysicist, an alchemist at heart. I create with crystals, herbs, oils, wood and salts. I am a well versed astrologist and currently have embarked on The Golden Path journey of Gene Keys. I am a skilled synthesizer, thus I absorb data and skillfully derive conclusions based on common threads. I believe that any ailment can be fixed with nutrition, exercise and meditation. In addition I've worked 15 years as an accountant and analyst. 10 of those years were in the medical industry from tools, microbiology, pharmaceuticals to clinical diagnostic tools. I am an Excel guru with multiple certifications to support the claim.show more

Open to other proposals
Tatyana Bondarenko is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Petsitting
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Video & AV
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Writing & Editing
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Cleaning
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Physical Therapy
  • Acupuncture
  • Photography