is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dog Walking


30 per session

Weekdays: I prefer not drive more than 5 miles (in radius) outside of Lake Cityt.
Weekends: I can provide longer walks and for those who lives further away

Training & Qualifications

I had my first dog, German Shepherd, when I was in six grade - had him for fourteen years. Unfortunately, he passed away a couple of years back but now we brought in a new family member, a Shiba Inu pup.

I'm definitely strong enough to handle a larger dog and patient enough to take care a stubborn pup :D

Availability & Preferences

It varies throughout the week.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of So-Ying

Stéphanie received session of Foodie inside-out from So-Ying
Jun 26, 2017
Made some yummy food and shared a meal and conversation. :)
Ann received session of Gym buddy from So-Ying
Jun 25, 2017
So-Ying was fantastic. She was on time, pleasant, and most importantly challenged me to push myself.
Mar 11, 2017
Good communication, quick response.


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

So-Ying's other services

Gym buddy
Love the idea of "free" trade!

Gym buddy

Foodie inside-out
Love the idea of "free" trade!

Foodie inside-out

Penny Pincher
Love the idea of "free" trade!

Penny Pincher

So-Ying's requests

So-Ying is requesting
Photo Shoot
The last time when I had a photo shoot was maybe 10 years ago and that was super fun! I just want digital copies, but I'll be interested if the price is reasonable for hard copies. I can either...

Love the idea of "free" trade!
So-Ying is requesting
Not looking to do a full head, just half. It would be my first time.

Love the idea of "free" trade!
So-Ying is requesting
Sewing Lessons
I no nothing about sewing. Super Beginner. I want to get to the level where I can use a sewing machine and make my own clothes.

Love the idea of "free" trade!

About So-Ying Chu

Born in Hong Kong and moved to Seattle when I was two. I traveled to many places (domestically and internationally) but at the end of the day, I still see here as my home. Weather is great, lots of di...versity and plenty of outdoor activities to choose from. I have many hobbies and a lot of random skills that I can't wait to share with others, and I look forward in meeting you!show more

Open to other proposals
So-Ying Chu is looking for:
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Life Coaching
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Adventure
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Bartending
  • Fresh Produce
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion