Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Marketing & Advertising & Reviews

35


35 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

Is your company or business in need of marketing, advertising or positive reviews? Message me and let's enhance your online presence, boost your reputation and reach your target demographic!

Training & Qualifications


I have my Bachelor's of Science in Management and will be starting my MBA/DBA in the spring. I love online marketing and advertising and have a flair for comprehensive online reviews!

Availability & Preferences


Full Availability

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Shayna


Brandon received Unit of Marketing & Advertising & Reviews from Shayna
Nov 07, 2016
Shayna communicates well and works toward a strong trade.
Austin received Unit of All Things Dogs from Shayna
Oct 23, 2016
Easy to work with!!
Isaac provided Unit of Graphic Design Work🎨 for Shayna
Oct 23, 2016
Easy to work with!
Rashmi provided Help with Market Research Analyst Wanted! for Shayna
Oct 21, 2016
Shayna is VERY quick at communicating. Look forward to working with her again.
Brandon received Unit of All Things Dogs from Shayna
Oct 21, 2016
Shayna has a lot of ideas and communicates them well. She responds quickly and concisely and is eager to work toward a solid product.
Mikael provided Unit of Graphic Design for Shayna
Oct 21, 2016
Straight forward and easy to work with.
Shayna Rae
Shayna received Unit of Marketing & Advertising & Reviews from Shayna
Oct 18, 2016
Same!
Shayna Rae
Shayna received Unit of Marketing & Advertising & Reviews from Shayna
Oct 18, 2016
Great!
Michael received Help with Tell me your secrets from Shayna
Oct 17, 2016
This information is classified.
Austin received Unit of All Things Dogs from Shayna
Oct 17, 2016
Shayna had been a pleasure working with!

Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Shayna's other services


All Things Dogs
QuicksterStarHelper
I'm excited about a real life bartering system!
View

All Things Dogs

Shayna's requests


Shayna is requesting
Graphic Designer Wanted!
I'm looking for an experienced Graphic Designer to create multiple branding packages and wire frames. The following is needed: Logos Color Palettes Typography Wire Frames

I'm excited about a real life bartering system!
Shayna is requesting
Experienced Web Developer Wanted!
Looking for a very experienced Web designer/developer who can create a physician's website complete with seo/domain linking/software integration/booking/etc. Will pay for hosting/domains/software a...

I'm excited about a real life bartering system!
Shayna is requesting
Experienced Prototyper Wanted!
Looking for an experienced prototyper to create multiple, fully functioning (interactive) mobile app prototypes for Android/IOS out of existing wire frames (creating additional frames as needed to ...

I'm excited about a real life bartering system!

About Shayna Rae

Graduate of University of Central Florida Bachelor's of Science in Hospitality Management Headed towards an MBA / DBA Favorite things: adventures, animals, the beach Work: Animal Rescue BOD member..., student, entrepreneur I'm here to hire / trade with experts in the Graphic Design and Web Development fieldsshow more

Open to other proposals
Shayna Rae is looking for:
  • Web/Software Development
  • Graphic Design