Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Hey, I'm Sarah!

Ocean County NJ | Member since October 2016

About Sarah Lipuma

Groups

Websites


Sarah Lipuma's Services


Paying Off Student Loan Advice
QuicksterStarHelperRecruiter
I would like to have a community of friends that I am excited to be with and learn from. I can teach others: - Paying down student loans - WordPress websites - Gardening, including organic an...
View

Paying Off Student Loan Advice

Resume and Cover Letter Review
QuicksterStarHelperRecruiter
I would like to have a community of friends that I am excited to be with and learn from. I can teach others: - Paying down student loans - WordPress websites - Gardening, including organic an...
View

Resume and Cover Letter Review

Pet Rabbit Ownership
QuicksterStarHelperRecruiter
I would like to have a community of friends that I am excited to be with and learn from. I can teach others: - Paying down student loans - WordPress websites - Gardening, including organic an...
View

Pet Rabbit Ownership


Reviews


Nikki provided unit of Application Essay Review for Sarah
Sep 11, 2018
Sarah was awesome to work with. Super nice and I wish her all the luck in the world with her educational journey!
Libby received unit of Resume and Cover Letter Review from Sarah
Aug 24, 2018
Sarah was timely, positive, and communicative. She offered me expert resources and gave me helpful feedback on how to improve the presentation of the ...information in my resume. Thank you Sarah!show more
Kyle received unit of Resume and Cover Letter Review from Sarah
Aug 20, 2018
Sarah gave me a great, detailed list of advice to improve my chances of getting contacted back for a job. You can tell she spent some time to look ove...r my work and to help my correct it.show more
Shandra received unit of Paying Off Student Loan Advice from Sarah
Aug 20, 2018
Good info, easy to work with.
Dan provided unit of GRE Essay Tips for a Top Score for Sarah
Jun 11, 2018
Sarah is fantastic and I wish her the best!
Donna provided unit of Save a rabbit. for Sarah
Nov 17, 2017
I enjoyed working with Sarah. She is very friendly.
Carolyn Jeanette
Carolyn received unit of Paying Off Student Loan Advice from Sarah
Oct 11, 2017
Sarah really went above and beyond to help me. I am very grateful and it really eased my mind!
Dan provided unit of GRE Essay Tips for a Top Score for Sarah
Sep 22, 2017
Sarah is very easy to work with and I wish her the best of luck!
Kathy provided unit of Dishwasher Powder Recipe for Sarah
Sep 22, 2017
Quick and easy transaction
Gisele received unit of Resume and Cover Letter Review from Sarah
Jul 20, 2017
Sarah went way beyond my expectations. She gave me excellent feedback on my resume and cover letter that made a lot of sense to me. I feel so much bet...ter about sending it now. Thanks again!show more


Recommendations


Services Sarah Lipuma is looking for:

  • Bike Maintenance
  • Petsitting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Hair styling
  • Home
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Massage
  • Dance
  • Tailoring & Sewing