Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review Your Upwork Profile

30


30 per unit - Virtual OK

Are you new to Upwork? Are you wondering if your profile is solid enough to generate interest in your services and land you new clients? If so, it sounds like you need an Upwork profile review.

*What I'll Do*

I'll provide a written report with explanations of my observations and my suggestions. If you're wondering what to add, remove or tweak to make your profile more effective, wonder no more!

*Qualifications*

I'm both a Top Rated freelancer and an Upwork client so I can review your profile from both points of view. (I know what a freelancer is inclined to write versus what a potential client needs to hear.)

I've also taken a reputable online course for Upwork freelancers and attended several of Upwork's own webinars where profiles were discussed in-depth. Many of the suggestions​ have worked quite well for me and they can work for you too!

Training & Qualifications


I'm a Top Rated freelancer (previously Rising Talent).

I'm an Upwork client so I know what clients look at and look for when sifting through freelancer profiles.

I've taken an online course for Upwork freelancers and attended several of Upwork's webinars where profiles were discussed in-depth. Many of the suggestions I've used myself and have made a big difference in my profile.

Availability & Preferences


Monday through Thursday, mornings and afternoons.

Trading Preference: I prefer being paid in simbi

Reviews of Nia


Catherine received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Apr 17, 2019
Nia was very helpful and quick to respond. Her approach to providing feedback is positive. I felt like I was being coached versus criticized.
Robby Mikiztlazohtli received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Nov 16, 2017
Nia did a great job reviewing my Upwork profile. She was very thorough. I rely on Upwork for a lot of my short-term gigs so her service is very valuab...le to me. I definitely recommend her. show more
Carzwell received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Nov 02, 2017
This is a high-value service! If I could, I would promote Nia to gain attention from the Simbi community. Nia's service is polished and professional.... All communication was clear and positive. Uplifting. Nia is a benefit to the Simbi community. I will go straght to Nia when I am ready to apply some polish to my endeavors. :-) Thanks, Nia!show more
Jessica received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Oct 14, 2017
Great recommendations for my profile! I’ll be implementing these ASAP!
Shekinah received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Aug 24, 2017
Amazing.
Barb received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Aug 03, 2017
Nia quickly gave me exactly the information that I was looking for. She saved me a lot of time! It was also very pleasant to work with her.
Tristan received unit of Review Your Upwork Profile from Nia
Jun 13, 2017
Nia was very helpful and gave me a lot of information that will help me out. Thanks.
Azeddine received unit of LinkedIn Profile Critique from Nia
Jul 28, 2019
Nia is a great person to work with, and she did a great job writing a creative bio for me :)
Hoang provided hour of I code your website for Nia
Jul 23, 2019
Nia is very responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommended
Stacy received unit of LinkedIn Profile Critique from Nia
Jul 10, 2019
Nia is super helpful and provided so many valuable tips on how I can improve my LinkedIn profile. Thank you so much for the awesome experience! :)


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Nia's other services


5-Star Upwork Advice - Guide
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturion
Simbi = Opportunity in exchange for kindness. Money is overemphasized in today's society and tampers with our natural desire to be genuinely helpful. Simbi is reviving that desire and making great ...
View

5-Star Upwork Advice - Guide

Recommend a Holocaust Memoir
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturion
Simbi = Opportunity in exchange for kindness. Money is overemphasized in today's society and tampers with our natural desire to be genuinely helpful. Simbi is reviving that desire and making great ...
View

Recommend a Holocaust Memoir

Ask an Upworker
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturion
Simbi = Opportunity in exchange for kindness. Money is overemphasized in today's society and tampers with our natural desire to be genuinely helpful. Simbi is reviving that desire and making great ...
View

Ask an Upworker

About Nia Gyant

Professional copywriter of the freelancin' variety. Lover of digital marketing. Seeker of max productivity. Reader of many books. Introvert. Me. Me who? The name's Nia. It's great to be here on Si...mbi...not only to be helped, but to help. I'm happy to use my skills and knowledge for the benefit of others. On the flip side, I'm grateful to others who are ready and willing to do the same. MY PROFESSION I'm a pro copywriter for small business websites. In a nutshell, my focus is on helping small businesses become thriving brands with loyal supporters. (New website coming soon!) I'm happy to share my knowledge and experiences as a writer, freelancer and as a human. MY INTERESTS The services I gravitate to on Simbi are mostly information-based. I love to learn! I'm a fan of random facts but also like to learn new skills. I'm excited to see what members of the Simbi community (like you!) will be offering to teach. In addition, I'm a big fan of art with a growing interest in graphic design, Photoshop and the like. In my spare time, I enjoy creating blackout poetry and the occasional collage or stencil. Looking forward to contributing to and benefiting from this wonderful community! show more

Open to other proposals
Nia Gyant is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Gardening
  • Experiences
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Wellness
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design