is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Product Review Marketing

25


25 per unit Virtual OK

I will write a detailed, thoughtful product review for your product or service. I am an entrepreneur who understands the value of great reviews, especially when you're first getting started with your business. I am open to exchanging for reviews or willing to work with simbi.

Availability & Preferences


Outside of 9-5 M-F

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Mitchell


Daniel received unit of Product Review Marketing from Mitchell
Mar 04, 2018
Great working with Mitchell, once again. Highly recommended!
Tina received unit of Product Review Marketing from Mitchell
Nov 27, 2017
Mitchell was a blessing to work with. Can't say enough!!
Daniel received unit of Product Review Marketing from Mitchell
Nov 04, 2017
Smooth trade. Mitchell is good to work with.
Jules received unit of Product Review Marketing from Mitchell
Oct 13, 2017
Mitchell is a pro - and his bracelets are amazing! Loved working with him.
candace received unit of Product Review Marketing from Mitchell
May 26, 2017
Sorry for missing the deadline! Mitchell did a great job reviewing my business even though he spelled my name wrong that's okay, a lot of people do th...anks Mitchell every review helps! And his business is cool and has meaning!show more
Jonathan received unit of Product Review Marketing from Mitchell
May 18, 2017
I got a review from Mitchell and it was awesome! I am sure it will help me sell many products!
Danielle received unit of Trade: Designer Shamballa Bracelets from Mitchell
Oct 27, 2017
Always a pleasure to work with, sends amazing pieces of work
Michael received unit of Trade: Designer Shamballa Bracelets from Mitchell
Oct 11, 2017
My wife and I love Mitchells products. He was very awesome to deal with. Hope to deal in the future! Thank you again.
Damiana provided Help with New Age Writers and Bloggers for Mitchell
Jul 13, 2017
Always a pleasure to work with Mitchell! Can't wait to do so again!
James provided Help with New Age Writers and Bloggers for Mitchell
Jun 25, 2017
Mitchell is wonderful to work with. Great ideas. Clear communication and very flexible. Definitely someone I plan on working with again.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Mitchell's other services


Graphic Design: Logo, Print, & Web!
Owner & Founder of www.Voltlin.com
View

Graphic Design: Logo, Print, & Web!

About Mitchell Smith

I am an emotionally intelligent and pixel perfect Graphic Designer with over four years of experience in multimedia design (graphic & web), administrative support, project management, business develop...ment, marketing, and program design to name few. show more

Open to other proposals
Mitchell Smith is looking for:
  • Website Consulting
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Friendship/Listening
  • New Age
  • Healing Arts
  • Yoga
  • Photography
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design