Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting with another toddler

20


20 simbi per hour

My name is Misty(34) and I'd love to watch your toddler/child at your house with my 2 year old son Daemian. We had been watching another two yr old that we aren't any longer and would love to find another playmate. We love to play at the park, read, put together puzzles, practice animals and sounds, sing. We have been babysitting another toddler for about a year 2 days a week and miss the company. Let me know what you are looking for and we can see if we can work something out. I can babysit by myself without daemian after 530pm for needed evening sittings.

Training & Qualifications


I have been CPR certified in the past but am not presently. I have been babysitting a little girl 2 days a week for almost a year. I am raising my own two year old. I am 34 and have watched many children over the years, some family some not.

Availability & Preferences


During the day Monday -Friday. I can do babysitting by myself without Daemian after 530 pm anytime for date night or whatnot.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Misty


Elaina provided Unit of Virtual tarot reading for Misty
Jul 27, 2016
She was very forthcoming with what she was looking for and provided all the information I needed! Incredibly sweet!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Misty's other services


cooking for begginers
To meet other toddlers for fun play times and be able to better myself.
View

cooking for begginers

About Misty Cooper

My name is Misty(34) and my son is Daemian(2 1/2). We got so used to taking care of another toddler that we are no longer watching we decided to try something new. We love the outdoors and reading. Pu...tting together puzzles and singing. show more

Open to other proposals
Misty Cooper is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children's Lessons
  • Children
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • New Age
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Wellness
  • Personal Training
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Photography