Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Product/Service Review -400 Words

11


11 per package

I will write a review about your product up to 400 words and 3 photos. If your product is physical I ask that you send me a sample for reviewing purposes so I can take photos and test it

I can either write a positive review on your Facebook page/website/anything, helping attract customers to your product,

Or I can write an objective, balanced review.

I can also provide insightful feedback on my experience with your product/service, as well as ideas for improvement.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Misha


Kristen Gilbert
Kristen received package of Product/Service Review -400 Words from Misha
Dec 10, 2016
What a great guy to work with! Smart, articulate sand overall fun and easy to work with 😀
Maria received package of Product/Service Review -400 Words from Misha
Nov 08, 2016
You went above and beyond. Thank you so much for your review.!
Gene received package of Product/Service Review -400 Words from Misha
Oct 26, 2016
I've known Misha for almost three years, and in that time he has never let me down. That's a really rare qualification to find in someone, and to have... Misha in my life has actually helped me not only as a comedian but as a person as well. Thank you Misha!!! show more
Anat provided Help with Ideas To Get People to join Simbi for Misha
Jan 11, 2018
Thanks Misha!
Wes received session of Talk to Borat for 10 Minutes from Misha
Nov 27, 2017
Misha is hilarious.
Lynn provided session of Make the Best Hummus EVER!!! for Misha
Nov 26, 2017
Glad to work with Misha again,
Wes provided unit of Photo Editing and Retouching for Misha
Nov 22, 2017
Misha gave me a good laugh while consulting me about removing wrinkles from his picture. We also discussed image quality (resolution).
Olivia provided unit of Minor Photoshopping for Misha
Nov 22, 2017
Thanks! :)
Rikki provided session of Dreadlocks advice for Misha
Jun 13, 2017
.
liz provided unit of writing help or custom poetry for Misha
May 20, 2017
Misha is awesomely delicious with his quirky upbeat attitude about life. He is goofy, funny, bright on the exterior, yet wholesomely, surprisingly dee...p in character. Loved his energy and spirit. Rock on, Misha - until next time, my friend!show more


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Misha's other services


Headshots, Professional Photography
TalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturion
I dreamed the idea of people sharing their unique talents to pay for things instead of money, and then I found Simbi. I'm very excited as I see this being a positive force in the world.
View

Headshots, Professional Photography

Talk to Borat for 10 Minutes
TalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturion
I dreamed the idea of people sharing their unique talents to pay for things instead of money, and then I found Simbi. I'm very excited as I see this being a positive force in the world.
View

Talk to Borat for 10 Minutes

Stand Up Comedy Performance @Event
TalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorCenturion
I dreamed the idea of people sharing their unique talents to pay for things instead of money, and then I found Simbi. I'm very excited as I see this being a positive force in the world.
View

Stand Up Comedy Performance @Event

Misha's requests


Misha is requesting
Ideas To Get People to join Simbi
I'm looking for creative ideas/ more ways to expand the Simbi Community and get people to join besides messaging friends and posting on Facebook.

I dreamed the idea of people sharing their unique talents to pay for things instead of money, and then I found Simbi. I'm very excited as I see this being a positive force in the world.
Misha is requesting
Write an Article About Simbi!
I'm looking for journalists or bloggers/people with large social media following to write an article about simbi in their publication! You'd get to interview the CEO of Simbi! Because Simbi i...

I dreamed the idea of people sharing their unique talents to pay for things instead of money, and then I found Simbi. I'm very excited as I see this being a positive force in the world.
Misha is requesting
Print and Post a Flyer for Simbi
Post a 8.5*11 Simbi flyer I designed in your neighborhood/ a place with traffic / somewhere people may be interested! As a Simbi Outreach Manager I need help spreading the word and signing peopl...

I dreamed the idea of people sharing their unique talents to pay for things instead of money, and then I found Simbi. I'm very excited as I see this being a positive force in the world.

About Misha Estrin

I'm a professional dating coach and stand up comedian. I love ALL people. My goal in life is to empower people establish meaningful lasting connections with the people around them. www.MishaEstrin....com show more

Open to other proposals
Misha Estrin is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Music Lessons
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Learning
  • Business
  • Experiences
  • Photography
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design