is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

30' Math's Lesson

50


50 per session - Virtual OK

I offer a 30-minute internet lesson to help you or your children understand math concepts and exercises.
I am a high school teacher who loves offering their knowledge.
Lessons can be for primary or high school, with some knowledge in university-level math's.

Ideally, you should tell me the topics you want to discuss and have some knowledge of what you're going to be tested with, in the case of coming to me for exam preparation. Folder or exercise examples are more than enough.
The syllabus are not always in depth enough, that is why I ask this.

Training & Qualifications


A Physics student at UBA (Argentina) and a teacher in a private secondary school in Buenos Aires.
I've been TA in two university lectures and deeply enjoyed it, but didn't have the time to travel so much to work.

Availability & Preferences


Weekends and evenings

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Lei


Maria received Help with Watch a 1:22 Minute YouTube Video from Lei
Feb 28, 2020
Thank you for watching the video!
Anjelica received Help with I love you .wav or .mp3 from Lei
Feb 23, 2020
Thank you so much for your help! I appreciate you!
Maria provided unit of Simbi 101 - How to get started FREE for Lei
Feb 15, 2020
I hope you can use the information
Katrina received Help with Brighten my day :) from Lei
Feb 15, 2020
Reading Lei's message was like catching up with an old friend I never knew I had. She is so sweet and thoughtful and I already feel like I know her! T...hank you for brightening my day! I needed that :)show more

Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Lei Lorenzo

I am a young adult interested in reading, nature, pets (I have two rescue dogs and 1 rescued cat), music and personal development. I've recently started a vegetarian diet, so I am very interested in t...ips, recipes and ideas if you have any! Living outside of the city allows me to connect to nature and offer my pets a nicer environment, as well as enjoying the peace and quiet, along with natural ambience music in the mornings! The days are spent either studying or teaching. I am a university student (physics) and a secondary/high school science teacher, always looking forward to inspiring young minds... While the lessons are in English, my native language is Spanish, so I'd love helping people in either of them by chatting online and getting to know each other more. show more

Open to other proposals
Lei Lorenzo is looking for:
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Pet Training
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Wellness