Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Business plan review

50


50 per unit - Virtual OK

Do you want to launch a business venture? Do you need to have a legitimate business plan to work out the kinks or present it for a business loan? I will read your draft business plan, provide feedback/input, ask questions, and/or point you to resources. If desired, we can set up a 30 minute Skype session to brainstorm and discuss.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Hoa


Isabella received unit of Business plan review from Hoa
Feb 14, 2018
How was very insightful, professional and detail oriented. Absolutely will work with her again.
Jason received unit of Business plan review from Hoa
Sep 16, 2017
Hoa, provided me excellent advice on my Buissness Plan.
Chelsea Rayna
Chelsea received unit of Business plan review from Hoa
Jul 12, 2017
Hoa was very friendly, helpful, and thorough! Thank you!
Leena received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Feb 02, 2018
Hoa was very professional, kind and offered detailed feedback and suggestions. It was easy to work with her. I highly recommend you contact her.
August received hour of Voice overs - female from Hoa
Jan 11, 2018
Hoa is an amazing voice over professional!
Russell received hour of Voice overs - female from Hoa
Dec 09, 2017
Hoa did an excellent job with my voiceovers. Will definitely use her service again!
Dhanesh received hour of Voice overs - female from Hoa
Nov 16, 2017
Hoa is excellent and much professional individual. I am really thankful to her for the support received and in return I am glad that I could help her ...in reviewing her website. show more
Jennifer provided Help with Invitation design: Fundraiser/Party for Hoa
Oct 14, 2017
Hoa was fantastic to deal with. Simple, clear instructions, and quick with answers. Thank you!
Jessica received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Sep 23, 2017
Hoa offered great advice and suggestions for my profile !
Stéphanie received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Sep 03, 2017
Prompt and thorough. Thank you!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Hoa's other services


30-minute proof read
QuicksterStarTalented
I'm excited to new experience things, meet new people, and discover on the talents that I can share with the community.
View

30-minute proof read

Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique
QuicksterStarTalented
I'm excited to new experience things, meet new people, and discover on the talents that I can share with the community.
View

Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique

Climate Change Action Plan
QuicksterStarTalented
I'm excited to new experience things, meet new people, and discover on the talents that I can share with the community.
View

Climate Change Action Plan

About Hoa Pantastico

My educational and professional life has been comprised of experiences in business, engineering, and IT. I spend my free time dreaming of how I can make social entrepreneurship and financial freedom... a reality.show more

Open to other proposals
Hoa Pantastico is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Maintenance
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Cooking
  • Food
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Acupuncture
  • Dance
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Architectural Design