Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 75 after offering a service.

Business plan review

50


50 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

Do you want to launch a business venture? Do you need to have a legitimate business plan to work out the kinks or present it for a business loan? I will read your draft business plan, provide feedback/input, ask questions, and/or point you to resources. If desired, we can set up a 30 minute Skype session to brainstorm and discuss.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Hoa


Jason received unit of Business plan review from Hoa
Sep 16, 2017
Hoa, provided me excellent advice on my Buissness Plan.
Chelsea Rayna
Chelsea received unit of Business plan review from Hoa
Jul 12, 2017
Hoa was very friendly, helpful, and thorough! Thank you!
Stéphanie received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Sep 03, 2017
Prompt and thorough. Thank you!
Kenneth received hour of Voice overs - female from Hoa
Jul 17, 2017
Working with Hoa was amazing! She was super fast, and the recording came out perfectly. I look forward to working with her again.
Aazir received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Jul 10, 2017
Very insightful review of my profile!
Karla received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Jul 03, 2017
Wonderful experience ! Hoa had some great ideas for my profile ! Thank YOU !! !
Christopher provided Help with Vday activity/ideas for Hoa
Feb 17, 2017
Great to help.
Amish received session of Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique from Hoa
Feb 17, 2017
Awesome work! :)
Jeff provided Help with Vday activity/ideas for Hoa
Feb 13, 2017
Enjoyable transaction...Enjoy the holiday!
Nick provided Help with Vday activity/ideas for Hoa
Feb 12, 2017
Friendly and open to ideas :)


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 75 after offering a service.

Hoa's other services


Climate Change Action Plan
QuicksterStarTalented
I'm excited to new experience things, meet new people, and discover on the talents that I can share with the community.
View

Climate Change Action Plan

Voice overs - female
QuicksterStarTalented
I'm excited to new experience things, meet new people, and discover on the talents that I can share with the community.
View

Voice overs - female

Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique
QuicksterStarTalented
I'm excited to new experience things, meet new people, and discover on the talents that I can share with the community.
View

Facebook/LinkedIn profile critique

About Hoa Pantastico

My educational and professional life has been comprised of experiences in business, engineering, and IT. I spend my free time dreaming of how I can make social entrepreneurship and financial freedom... a reality.show more

Open to other proposals
Hoa Pantastico is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Maintenance
  • Makeup
  • Hair styling
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Cooking
  • Food
  • Business
  • Marketing
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Acupuncture
  • Dance
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Interior Design
  • Architectural Design