is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

After hurricane needs

Pay it

25 value - - Posted Sep 14, 2017

I can help with yard clean up, I have a deep freezer and extra fridge if you are still out of power and are in need of storing your cold food. Also I have a full washer and dryer if you need to catch up on laundry. This is for one time only so I will not charge a thing to help out.

Training & Qualifications

Healthy and good stamina to do some yard work. Experienced at doing my own yard work at home. Full size washer and dryer in good condition. You can provide your own detergent if you have it. I have an empty small deep freezer and an extra refrigerator in my garage, it just needs a little tlc.

Availability & Preferences

Friday 15 through Sunday 17 at any time. After those days it will change to Mon-Fri After 4 PP

Trading Preference: Pay it forward – pass on the good deed!

Reviews of Erika

Jeff provided unit of Classic Metal Suggestions for Erika
Sep 15, 2017
I enjoyed working with Erika!!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Erika Victorio

I'm a proud mom of 3 kids and 3 furry four legged. I enjoy my work and the city I live in. Love camping, going to the beach and taking late evening walks around the neighborhood. I was born in Mexico ...but mostly raised in the U.S.A. I love eating but not so much cooking. I like to try anything new at least once. So far my favorite food is Korean and Mexican, which it makes it hard to keep a diet. lol!I hope that in the near future I can travel to South America, Asia and Europe. Most of all I would love to do a road trip all around the U.S. There's so many things I want to explore and experience. If I could win millions with the lottery, I would love to share with all my family members and friends. I'm not really a materialistic girl but sometimes money does buy happiness. show more

Open to other proposals
Erika Victorio is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Children
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Lessons
  • Childcare
  • Maintenance
  • Handyman services
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Bike Maintenance
  • IT/Support
  • Electrical
  • Pets
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Dogwalking
  • Petsitting
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Style & Fashion
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Translation
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Food
  • Cleaning
  • Home
  • Housesitting
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • New Age
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Wellness
  • Sports Coaching
  • Personal Training
  • Dance
  • Fitness