is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review Your Song or Album

25


25 per unit Virtual OK

Music is about experiencing different things and emotions through the rhythm and the beat.

I'm the founder of Switching Styles and am looking for some guest writers to broaden the voice and audience of the publication. The publication is open-ended under the umbrella of obscure music including parodies, remixes, cover songs and so on. Topics can be silly, serious, personal, academic and so much more. It's open-ended in terms of style, length, and topic. Albums are a perfect article to post on Switching Styles!

Simply send me a link to the song or the album. I'll review it and publish that review on Switching Styles for you to share on your social media.

If you're interested, I also have another Simbi service where I highlight bands from around the world in a published feature. It's a great way for a writer and a musican to collaborate.

Training & Qualifications


Versatility is extremely important in my writing. Whether it’s a light-hearted lifestyle piece or an informational article, my tone and style reflect appropriately. Besides the simple genre of writing, tone, style and diction changes depending on the subject and the publication.

Not only do I have the wordsmithing skills but I also have the technical skills to ensure that my writing has the best impact possible. This includes keyword research, SEO knowledge and application, marketing uses, natural writing styles, and academic citation and research.

Availability & Preferences


My availability is fairy flexible. Message me!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Dylanna


Heidi provided session of Website Content Review: 1 Session for Dylanna
Mar 29, 2021
Dylanna has a great website and interesting ideas. I look forward to seeing more of her writing!
Bonnie provided unit of Edit, proofread 1-20 pg. document for Dylanna
Mar 21, 2021
A kind and gracious individual. We may not agree in our perspectives or approaches to perceived issues but I appreciate her intent to increase underst...anding and appreciation one for another. Thank you, Dyalnna, for a positive Simbi experience.show more
Phoenix Wren provided Help with Streaming Services Survey Reponses for Dylanna
Feb 15, 2021
Dylanna is easy to work with and very kind! :)
Cece provided package of Website Cleanup (English) for Dylanna
Feb 12, 2021
Dylanna is a talented jack of all trades! Her website is lovely, and although I found some very minor things to change, there was really little I coul...d contribute to improving it. She is as skilled as she presents herself to be and surely an asset to anyone in need of her services. Highly recommend!show more
Aja provided Help with Streaming Services Survey Reponses for Dylanna
Feb 10, 2021
Survey was quick and easy :) and Dylanna was very kind in our interactions!
Michelle provided session of Social Enterprise Funding Strategy for Dylanna
Feb 09, 2021
Such a fun and meaningful exchange. Dylanna suggested we do the exchange via Simbi messaging, I had a ball! Would highly recommend working with Dylann...a and look forward to more opportunities to exchange! show more
Dr. Reuben provided Help with Streaming Services Survey Reponses for Dylanna
Feb 07, 2021
Enjoyed filling the survey. It was easy to fill !
Maria received Help with Write a 1200+ word blog post from Dylanna
Jan 27, 2021
Thank you for this interesting article. Looking forward to working with you again.
Dasani received unit of Amazing Resumes from Dylanna
Jan 26, 2021
Great as always!
Starria Griffo
Starria received package of Product Photography from Dylanna
Jan 24, 2021
Dylanna is a gifted and artistic creator. I love working with her.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dylanna's other services


Feature your Band
Simbi is a community of people with amazing things to offer. I want to be apart of that. Thank you!!
View

Feature your Band

Decorated Typography
Simbi is a community of people with amazing things to offer. I want to be apart of that. Thank you!!
View

Decorated Typography

Amazing Resumes
Simbi is a community of people with amazing things to offer. I want to be apart of that. Thank you!!
View

Amazing Resumes

Dylanna's requests


Dylanna is requesting
Set Up Patreon and Buy Me A Coffee
My blog, switchingstyles.ca is focused on covers, parodies, and remixes. I want to expand it and to do that I need funds. Being the only one full time on this project, It's really difficult to ...

Simbi is a community of people with amazing things to offer. I want to be apart of that. Thank you!!
Dylanna is requesting
Transcribing Interviews
I'm a freelance journalist with too many projects and a dislike for transcribing my interviews. Mainly this is because of timing. I have several interviews that I've been procrastinating on and I w...

Simbi is a community of people with amazing things to offer. I want to be apart of that. Thank you!!
Dylanna is requesting
Music Piracy Survey Responses
Switching Styles, an online music magazine, is researching the conversation of music piracy in Canada during a pandemic. This includes the current, and future impacts as well as the reasoning behin...

Simbi is a community of people with amazing things to offer. I want to be apart of that. Thank you!!

About Dylanna Fisher

Let me introduce myself. I'm Dylanna fisher, a writer, creator, and visionary. Currently, I'm a freelance journalist based in Edmonton, Alberta. I'm going back to school this winter for a marketin...g certificate as a way to increase my marketable skills (Pun intended). With a freelancing writing company on the side, Dylanna Fisher Communications, I hope to have projects that are as fulfilling as they are challenging. Jobs within the realm of writing, graphic design, and photography are perfect to provide not only an outlet for my creativity but also an opportunity to expand and develop my skills. As a freelance writer, I want to share stories with the world, to help people understand the world around them. My goal is to foster the spread of information and understanding. I want people to understand what's going on in the world around them. This includes topics from scientific advancements, to political and philosophical debate, to arts and culture.show more

Open to other proposals
Dylanna Fisher is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design