is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Review Your Song or Album

25


25 per unit Virtual OK

Music is about experiencing different things and emotions through the rhythm and the beat.

I'm the founder of Switching Styles and am looking for some guest writers to broaden the voice and audience of the publication. The publication is open-ended under the umbrella of obscure music including parodies, remixes, cover songs and so on. Topics can be silly, serious, personal, academic and so much more. It's open-ended in terms of style, length, and topic. Albums are a perfect article to post on Switching Styles!

Simply send me a link to the song or the album. I'll review it and publish that review on Switching Styles for you to share on your social media. If you're interested, I also have another Simbi service where I highlight bands from around the world in a published feature. It's a great way for a writer and a musician to collaborate.

Training & Qualifications


Starting in the summer of 2017, I started the blog Switching Styles (switchingstyles.ca). This blog focuses on music on both a grand scale and a special look at parodies, remixes, mashups, and the like. It’s a broad online magazine with content publishing twice weekly.
Check it out at switchingstyles.ca!!

For more about me. I am a journalist with a years of experience in the field in several different positions. My education includes a Communication bachelor's degree, marketing certificate, Google Ads certificate, as well as training on the topics of Branded Content, Modern Advertisement, and much more coming.

Versatility is extremely important in my writing. Whether it’s a light-hearted lifestyle piece or an informational article, my tone and style reflect appropriately. Besides the simple genre of writing, tone, style and diction changes depending on the subject and the publication.

Not only do I have the wordsmithing skills but I also have the technical skills to ensure that my writing has the best impact possible. This includes keyword research, SEO knowledge and application, marketing uses, natural writing styles, and academic citation and research.

Availability & Preferences


My availability is fairy flexible. Message me!

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Dylanna


Michael received unit of Review Your Song or Album from Dylanna
Jun 21, 2021
Thanks
Sep 21, 2021
I am very satisfied with your work Dylanna. Thank you for your help. I am looking forward to working with you.
Sep 21, 2021
I really enjoyed reading Dylanna's work as always.
Dakota provided package of Give you a great review for Dylanna
Sep 16, 2021
So courteous and nice. Patient with me having to deal with my day job BS and having to put my completion of her order on a brief hold, but she was sup...er sweet and I could easily understand what she was needing. Would love to work with her again in the future.show more
Troy provided Help with Add me to Pokemon Go for Dylanna
Sep 14, 2021
Dylanna was quick to respond. I look forward to future gifts and exchanges.
Paul received package of Decorated Typography from Dylanna
Sep 10, 2021
Dylanna created a great piece of art for me - following my requests for adjustments really well. I'll be using it in some training I hope to develop s...oon.show more
Adan received unit of Feature your Band from Dylanna
Sep 06, 2021
Dylanna is great to work with and has a strong sense of community building.
Aug 27, 2021
Great communication and very talented
Aug 20, 2021
Dylanna does awesome work and is timeline dependable. I can't find the words to even express how great she is.
Lou received Help with Blogger Please from Dylanna
Aug 16, 2021
Dylanna is a very dedicated worker and enjoyed working with her immensly.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dylanna's other services


Product Photography
Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
View

Product Photography

Decorated Typography
Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
View

Decorated Typography

Ask me (AMA) - Freelance Journalism
Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
View

Ask me (AMA) - Freelance Journalism

Dylanna's requests


Dylanna is requesting
Increasing Traffic to My Blog
Switching Styles (switchingstyles.ca) is an online publication focusing on niche music such as covers, remixes, parodies, This is a passion and a love of mine and I want to see it flourish. I'v...

Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
Dylanna is requesting
Promotional Video For Photo Sales
Through Dylanna Fisher Communications, I've started to sell photography art prints. These include everything from travel photography to urban and natural landscapes. What I'm looking for speci...

Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances
Dylanna is requesting
Transcribing Interviews
I'm a freelance journalist with too many projects and a dislike for transcribing my interviews. Mainly this is because of timing. I have several interviews that I've been procrastinating on and I w...

Simbi is a community of people with diverse skills, talents, and views. I'm excited for more chances

About Dylanna Fisher

Let me introduce myself. I'm Dylanna fisher, a writer, creator, and visionary. Currently, I'm a freelance journalist based in Edmonton, Alberta. With a freelancing writing company on the side, Dy...lanna Fisher Communications, I hope to have projects that are as fulfilling as they are challenging. Jobs within the realm of writing, graphic design, and photography are perfect to provide not only an outlet for my creativity but also an opportunity to expand and develop my skills. As a freelance writer, I want to share stories with the world, to help people understand the world around them. My goal is to foster the spread of information and understanding. I want people to understand what's going on in the world around them. This includes topics from scientific advancements, to political and philosophical debate, to arts and culture.show more

Open to other proposals
Dylanna Fisher is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Ask Me Anything
  • Just for Fun
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design