is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



50 per session

I will watch your children (up to 3 kids at a time) under the age of 13 for up to 4 hours. I love children and I understand that parents need date nights, or just a need for a babysitter sometimes. I will actually interact and play with your kids instead of just sitting them in front of a screen. I can take them to parks or other small outings if that is something that interests you.

Training & Qualifications

I frequently babysit my 5 year old cousin, and have since he was a baby.

Availability & Preferences

Evenings (after 6pm)

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Deloris

Sierra received session of Childcare from Deloris
Jul 13, 2017
Deloris is amazing!


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Deloris's other services

Family Law Paralegal Services
I am excited about simbi because I love the idea of a barter system and that seems to be the idea that this is built on.

Family Law Paralegal Services

About Deloris Olmsted

I love to help people! I don't have a lot of skills, but I am usually pretty good at the things that I actually do. I love animals and children and one day hope to work with one of the two. I just... like to hang out and have fun and I'm not very good at describing myself, so this is as good as it gets!show more

Open to other proposals
Deloris Olmsted is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Veterinary
  • Skincare
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Life Coaching
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Wellness
  • Acupuncture
  • Fitness