is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Resume Review

75


75 per session - Virtual OK

I can help you review your resume

Training & Qualifications


Close to a decade of professional experience

Availability & Preferences


Weekends and evenings

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of D


Bernard received session of Resume Review from D
Feb 24, 2020
Great feedback and direction. Very quick response time. I definitely recommend her!
Jade received session of Resume Review from D
Apr 07, 2019
Very quick with helpful suggestions of professionalism.
Monica received session of Resume Review from D
Aug 07, 2019
Dasha was very helpful and answered all my doubts fast! Thank you Dasha
John received session of Resume Review from D
Aug 25, 2018
Very helpful suggestions
Connie received session of Resume Review from D
Jun 07, 2018
Even as an accomplished educator and professional, Dasha was able to find mistakes in my résumé I had never noticed. She is fast, efficient and a p...leasure to do business with. show more
Carla received session of Resume Review from D
Feb 20, 2018
Quick to respond! Excellent feedback
Amy received session of Resume Review from D
Jan 27, 2018
Dasha is wonderful to work with! She offered clear, valuable input on ways to improve my resume. Her input really made my resume more sleek, profes...sional, interactive, and she got those tiny errors I missed. Ironically, right after I implemented her suggestions, I received a few more invitations to interview! Highly recommend working with her :D show more
Sarah received session of Resume Review from D
Jan 21, 2018
I appreciate Dasha's thorough review of my resume -- already have two interviews since the updates she suggested!
Thomas bought Canvas Bags - Gently used from D
Mar 10, 2020
great bag
Anjelica bought Special order for Anjelica from D
Mar 07, 2020
Wow My items were delivered FAST! And they looked exactly like the photos! I am so thankful for a great member like this one!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

D's other services


Tip Jar
View

Tip Jar

Origami Cranes or Another Shape
View

Origami Cranes or Another Shape

D's requests


D is requesting
Crafters Directory
Based off someone else's idea and in case this is helpful, thinking of creating a list of crafters here on Simbi. If you would like to be on the list, please add your name here: https://docs.google...

D is requesting
Wedding Presents
Making a basket for my friends' wedding. If you make customized items with last name, let me know:) Looking to trades or paying in Simbi.

D is requesting
Pet Photo / Art
Thinking of a way to integrate my friend's pet into an art piece for a birthday. Looking to trade or pay Simbi. Please send a quote.

About D R

I am a Marketing Communications professional for a living. My goal is to use Simbi for more fun items and trading goods.

Open to other proposals