Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Resume Review

75


75 per session - Virtual OK

I can help you review your resume

Training & Qualifications


Close to a decade of professional experience

Availability & Preferences


Weekends and evenings

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Dasha


Jade received session of Resume Review from Dasha
Apr 07, 2019
Very quick with helpful suggestions of professionalism.
John received session of Resume Review from Dasha
Aug 25, 2018
Very helpful suggestions
Connie received session of Resume Review from Dasha
Jun 07, 2018
Even as an accomplished educator and professional, Dasha was able to find mistakes in my résumé I had never noticed. She is fast, efficient and a p...leasure to do business with. show more
Carla received session of Resume Review from Dasha
Feb 20, 2018
Quick to respond! Excellent feedback
Amy received session of Resume Review from Dasha
Jan 27, 2018
Dasha is wonderful to work with! She offered clear, valuable input on ways to improve my resume. Her input really made my resume more sleek, profes...sional, interactive, and she got those tiny errors I missed. Ironically, right after I implemented her suggestions, I received a few more invitations to interview! Highly recommend working with her :D show more
Sarah received session of Resume Review from Dasha
Jan 21, 2018
I appreciate Dasha's thorough review of my resume -- already have two interviews since the updates she suggested!
Rachel provided hour of Copy Editing for Dasha
May 17, 2019
It was great trading with Dasha! She was clear, friendly, and timely.
Milly provided unit of Proofread 1000 words for Dasha
May 17, 2019
Dasha is great to work with. Very clear on communications/requirements, and just generally a pleasure to talk to. Thank you!
Alicia provided unit of Resume Update Service for Dasha
May 07, 2019
Dasha is great to work with! She replied to any questions I had quickly and clearly.
Daava provided session of Resume review and suggestions for Dasha
Apr 24, 2019
Dasha has great questions, and I appreciate her thought process. Communicating has been timely.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Dasha's other services


Tip Jar
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Tip Jar

Love Note from a Lake in NH:)
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Love Note from a Lake in NH:)

Origami Cranes or Another Shape
QuicksterTalentedHelperCirculatorCenturionLeaderboard first
View

Origami Cranes or Another Shape

Dasha's requests


Dasha is requesting
Wedding Presents
Making a basket for my friends' wedding. If you make customized items with last name, let me know:) Looking to trades or paying in Simbi.

Dasha is requesting
Crafters Directory
Based off someone else's idea and in case this is helpful, thinking of creating a list of crafters here on Simbi. If you would like to be on the list, please add your name here: https://docs.google...

Dasha is requesting
Pet Photo / Art
Thinking of a way to integrate my friend's pet into an art piece for a birthday. Looking to trade or pay Simbi. Please send a quote.

About Dasha Randlett

I am a Marketing Communications professional for a living. My goal is to use Simbi for more fun items and trading goods.

Open to other proposals