Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pictures/video/chat... with cats!

15


15 simbi per unit - Virtual OK

I will text/whatsapp/google hangouts/Skype with you with uplifting pictures of my two sweet furbabies. I am also a compassionate listener and love to see people smile. How about taking a few minutes from your day for something fun and relaxing? Great for cat lovers with allergies!

Training & Qualifications


I have two tabbies and love to make friends. I already have had these two for three years and have hundreds of pictures! I have a modern smartphone as well as a desktop computer with video camera.

Availability & Preferences


I'm reliably free during the days EST and often during the evenings and weekends as well.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Chirley


Melissa received Unit of Pictures/video/chat... with cats! from Chirley
Jun 21, 2016
Chirley responded very quickly to all correspondence and her pictures were high quality and very very adorable!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Chirley's requests


Chirley is requesting
Hair Coloring
I need my roots redone and the color generally refreshed. I like the red color family, but I'm open to something else so long as it's "okay" for work.

I don't care for our current economy based on valuing productivity and the Almighty Dollar. Simbi will give me the opportunity to help people like me who have time and skills, but not money. Let's ...

About Chirley Quillian

Hi, I am an Atlanta resident who loves to help others! I have a BS in International Affairs and Japanese from Georgia Tech (with honors!) I am a patient and caring teacher. I know how to sew, paint, m...ake glitter jars (I'm *really* good at this), bake and follow recipes (some basic cooking knowledge), clean nearly anything, perform basic automotive skills, care for animals, and some other things I'm sure I've forgotten. I also have skills in research and writing. Please drop me a line!show more

Open to other proposals
Chirley Quillian is looking for:
  • Massage
  • Experiences
  • Experiences: Other
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare