is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

I live to give advice and reviews

6


6 per unit - Virtual OK - Posted Feb 26, 2017

I will offer reviews of a product either via skype, youtube, or written review
I enjoy sharing experiences and thoughts on various topics such as living with disorders (Autism, Tourettes, and stuttering). I'm a local advocate for this, but also have advocated online via podcasts, blogs, or youtube. If you would like to know anything about the topic, I would be more than happy to answer any questions or contribute information.
English and grammar has always been my strong suite & I used to proofread papers in college, so I would also enjoy proofreading any work.

Training & Qualifications


Certified Speech Therapist Assistant
I made As & high Bs on every paper I wrote in my undergraduate and graduate studies
I'm part of a stuttering awareness group that speaks to Communication Disorder classes throughout the school year

Availability & Preferences


I'm generally able to respond to messages at any time of the day, but any services will be done in the evenings (6:00 pm or later) Central time.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Briana


Mar 16, 2017
Had some misunderstandings due to her being new. It was resolved.
Inactive User
Inactive User received unit of I live to give advice and reviews from Briana
Mar 06, 2017
Briana is a great student. Her french pronunciation is quite good and she is wiling to learn!
Inactive User
Inactive User received unit of I live to give advice and reviews from Briana
Mar 13, 2017
Briana was a complete pleasure to work with. She is very kind and intelligent. I hope my reading brings her comfort and the direction she seeks.
Joseph provided Help with Looking for video ideas for Briana
May 23, 2017
Briana is a treat to work with :)
Cele provided Help with I need help with Spanish for Briana
Apr 26, 2017
It was a pleasure helping Briana with Spanish, she is very kind and patient.
Ashley provided Help with Looking for video ideas for Briana
Apr 04, 2017
Loved working with her.
Seth provided Help with Looking for video ideas for Briana
Mar 30, 2017
Briana was easy to work with, let me know she would alert me when she put up the video, and was friendly.
Ronald provided Help with Looking for video ideas for Briana
Mar 29, 2017
Excited to see her video
Cass provided Help with Looking for video ideas for Briana
Mar 28, 2017
Im glad i was able to help ^-^ looking forward to see what you come up with!
Inactive User
Inactive User provided visit of French Conversation for Briana
Mar 14, 2017
It was lovely chatting with Briana - She's a very friendly person. I hope we reconnect soon for some more French conversations! :)


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Briana's other services


Talk to a person who stutters
I think it's a cool idea to learn skills from different people & to also share skills of my own!
View

Talk to a person who stutters

Ask an asexual
I think it's a cool idea to learn skills from different people & to also share skills of my own!
View

Ask an asexual

Learn about Tourettes Syndrome
I think it's a cool idea to learn skills from different people & to also share skills of my own!
View

Learn about Tourettes Syndrome

About Briana Âû

I graduated with my B.S. in communication Disorders. I love watching movies and learning new skills just for fun. If you want to know anything, feel free to ask. Some of my interests and skills inc...lude: Learning languages Anything related to psychology or sociology Helping others by offering advice Wide knowledge of movies and literature Proof reading essaysshow more

Open to other proposals
Briana Âû is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Just for Fun
  • Learning
  • Experiences