is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Graphic Design help and Opinion

22


22 per hour Virtual OK

I'll take a look over your design
and give you suggestions and Opinion on the latest logo, brand identity and packaging design.
or just let you know it looks great.
• business cards
• flyers
• banners
• signs
• tshirts
• any design in the computer you can show me

Training & Qualifications


i have over 15 years sign and graphic design experience

Availability & Preferences


m-f 6-11pm Riversidde, Ca USA

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Bradley


Oct 14, 2018
Bradley was helpful and provided clear feedback.
Mariana received hour of Photo repair and touchup from Bradley
Nov 09, 2022
Bradley delivered quickly.
Winston provided Help with Help with grammer and spelling for Bradley
Apr 09, 2022
Thanks again, Bradley. Always a pleasure to work with you
Winston provided Help with Help with grammer and spelling for Bradley
Apr 04, 2022
Great working with Bradley
Winston provided Help with Help with grammer and spelling for Bradley
Apr 03, 2022
Nice working with Bradley. Hope to help him out again in the future
Inactive User
Inactive User provided unit of 🔴 A free copy of my book🔴 for Bradley
Aug 15, 2021
Thank you :)
Susan received package of Vectorizing service from Bradley
Aug 11, 2021
It was delightful to work with a persevered person such as Bradley. The final result was fantastic.
Maria provided unit of FREE MONEY - find unclaimed money for Bradley
May 09, 2021
You're welcome!
Jason received hour of Basic Computer Checkup from Bradley
Dec 10, 2020
Big help, thank you so much.
Inactive User
Inactive User received package of Vectorizing service from Bradley
Oct 06, 2020
Bradley delivered exactly what I asked, on a tight timeline. I am very happy with his work and will use his service again in future!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Bradley's other services


Lessons on Remote Desktop
With more people on the internet each day i hope to see more sales and business growth.
View

Lessons on Remote Desktop

Help you setup a Synology NAS
With more people on the internet each day i hope to see more sales and business growth.
View

Help you setup a Synology NAS

Photo repair and touchup
With more people on the internet each day i hope to see more sales and business growth.
View

Photo repair and touchup

Bradley's requests


Bradley is requesting
Back Message
im looking for a local to provide Chair back message for Simbis i can also do it in trade if you like

With more people on the internet each day i hope to see more sales and business growth.
Bradley is requesting
Clipart Website CMS
im looking for a clipart CMS for my services it will need Meta keyword search Video (after effects projects....) Images Vectors Prepaid templates(Layouts) im looking for somthing better the...

With more people on the internet each day i hope to see more sales and business growth.
Bradley is requesting
Help teach/learn 3d anamation
im looking at finding some one to joing me on a lesson quest to learn 3D animation (blender) the basics. or help teach me blender. i have found i work best with a partner or one on one training. ...

With more people on the internet each day i hope to see more sales and business growth.

About Bradley Smith

Learn something new Everyday.... I'm a Graphic Designer, Web Master, Video editor, Production Tech. Computers have been in my live sine 1992, I was 6 when i touched my first computer. In 1997 i star...ted working on computer graphics, and have been creating stuff since then. With my many skills i have collected over the years. Most demands from my clients can be completed. i just love seeing a happy customers. If you would like to know more see https://bluebrad.com/resume/ Portfolio Gallery - https://portfolio.bluebrad.com Alt portfolio blog - http://bluebrad.com/portfolio Website portfolio http://i-brad.com See me live wile i work at https://bluebrad.com/live show more

Open to other proposals
Bradley Smith is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Video & AV
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Cooking
  • Catering
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Administration
  • Event Planning
  • Marketing
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Massage