is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Zachariah is requesting

Local, in person, workout partner


10 for fulfilling my request Posted Sep 24

I am looking for someone local that is willing to help me get back into a workout routine. I spent 10 years in the military so I can handle working out once I get to the gym but looking for someone to maybe use their guest pass at local gym and take me along. Really just to help motivate me to get going again. I don’t espect you to be in perfect shape either nor is gender a factor. Not looking for a personal trainer but more just someone to scream “look at that sexy ass” across the gym when I am doing squats. Of course any advice, assistance, or spotting at the gym will be apriciated but not expected. Also I am a UW Oshkosh student so if you are a student also we can meet at campus gym if that is what you use. I would like this to be an ongoing thing but for the perposes of Simbi I will consider the request completed after one hour workout. That way it can also be concluded if we are not a good match. I would like to eventually get to three to four workouts a week but that is when I am back in a routine.

Reviews of Zachariah

Joshua received unit of Car repair from Zachariah
Sep 24, 2017
Very hard working and reliable. Best mechanic, I know. Did an extremely great job on my car. Thank you so much Zach.
Ari received unit of Car repair from Zachariah
Sep 21, 2017
Zachariah was exemplary! He arrived when he said he would, was very warm and friendly, and got right to work on the car. He figured out and fixed the ...problem!! show more


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Zachariah's services

Car repair
I guess I am excited at the oputunity to really share my talents with others without the burden of the financial strain. I want to be able to help someone and experience my natural positive persona...

Car repair

About Zachariah Monasmith

Right now I am a full time student at UW Oshkosh. I am studying Aviation Management and Philosophy. I am hoping to anticipate graduating at the end of 2018. I am a single dad with a ten year old son. ...My hobbies are to dabble in everything from robotics to crocheting. I enjoy experiencing all that life has to offer particularly anything that really makes me have to think. I served in the military for ten years with four deployments. So after getting out I grew a beard and my hair out. Now I am going for the philosopher look. I am looking forward to helping people in my community. I have always enjoyed the idea of helping someone and having them pay with chicken eggs or baked goods. Not everyone has chickens anymore so I guess Simbi is the next best thing. Though I am totally open to trading services for some more

Open to other proposals
Zachariah Monasmith is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Children's Lessons
  • Learning
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Cooking
  • Food
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Personal Training
  • Fitness