Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

House/Pet/Plant Sitting or Cleaning

25


25 simbi per visit

I can look after your home, pets, plants, furniture or a combination of anything! Only combinations though. I can't look after your roll of paper towels for the week. That's negotiable. I definitely will.

Training & Qualifications


I've been a pet sitter and house sitter for ten years, adopt multiple foster animals ( I have a blind bunny, a toothless hamster, a goldfish who's been alive for eleven years and a wolf who's been deemed too dog-like to live with the wolves, he used to get nibbled on) and I was a housekeeper for three years! Perhaps your area of watching will be even cleaner when you come back! As per request of course, I won't fiddle with things without permission.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Tori


Allison sold Wonder Woman Cloth Menstrual Pad to Tori
Sep 23, 2016
Wonderful person. Thanks!
Alec received Help with Critique my Simbi page! (META) from Tori
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly and accurate advice
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Tori Cohen

Endlessly strange, but oddly reliable. I graduated from the Auguste Escoffier School of Culinary Arts in 2015, and am now working towards a Software Engineering degree. I'm hoping to add more skills ...as I get adjusted to this website!show more

Open to other proposals
Tori Cohen is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Music & Audio
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Experiences
  • Food
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Music Lessons
  • Digital: Other
  • Beauty
  • Nailcare
  • Skincare