is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Sistah Alexis is requesting

Need book reviews

100


100 for fulfilling my request Virtual OK - Posted Mar 15

Hello!
I have a book launching soon and hoping people can read this short book. I would really love your honest opinion and hopefully you’ll give me permission to use it. Please provide you name and city, state. I should have the Amazon link soon. Reach out and I will send you the file. Thank you so much!

Reviews of Sistah Alexis


Elishia left review for Sistah Alexis
Mar 28, 2022
I really wanted to complete this deal, but I was not receiving any replies
Lovre provided Help with Need a logo design for Sistah Alexis
Nov 23, 2019
Wonderfull client. Pleasure to work with
Hayley provided Help with Design my business card for Sistah Alexis
Nov 14, 2019
Sistah Alexis Carter was communicative and helped me to deliver her a finished product that met her expectations. She was very appreciative and I reco...mmend working with her!show more
Shirley provided Help with Notary School Logo for Sistah Alexis
Nov 14, 2019
Great communication and she knew exactly what she wanted!!👍🏽
Jared left review for Sistah Alexis
Oct 26, 2019
I wish Sistah the best in her search for the perfect logo. I did have to cancel due to knowing I was going to waste her time and Simbi. I cancelled on... her request that if I didn't see an issue with the logo she hates that I should just cancel. show more
Lindsey provided unit of eBook on Creating a Purposeful Life for Sistah Alexis
Oct 22, 2019
Sistah Alexis is wonderful. Happy to have crossed paths <3
Ana provided unit of FREE Social Psychology Course for Sistah Alexis
Oct 20, 2019
Sistah was nice to work with and I hope she enjoys my course :)
Dylanna provided Help with Redesign my Notary logo for Sistah Alexis
Oct 20, 2019
Sistah Alexis is great to work with. I very much enjoyed working on her Notary logos and I hope to work with her again!!
Aidan provided Help with Do you know excel? for Sistah Alexis
Feb 16, 2019
Working with Alexis was an abosolute pleasure. She was amazing at communicating and very friendly. I hope to with her again in the future!
Jules provided Help with Edit my business guide for Sistah Alexis
Jan 05, 2019
Sistah Alexis is a talented writer, and a great communicator. It was a pleasure working with her.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Sistah Alexis's services


How to Start a business as a Teen
Simbi is a great place to market and network! I’m super impressed with the variety of bartering options. I’ve had such a great experience on here and looking forward to many more!
View

How to Start a business as a Teen

How to become vegan
Simbi is a great place to market and network! I’m super impressed with the variety of bartering options. I’ve had such a great experience on here and looking forward to many more!
View

How to become vegan

30 minute vegan food recipes
Simbi is a great place to market and network! I’m super impressed with the variety of bartering options. I’ve had such a great experience on here and looking forward to many more!
View

30 minute vegan food recipes

Sistah Alexis's requests


Sistah Alexis is requesting
simbi account manager
I'm looking for someone to manage my simbi account & get all my requests filled & completed deals.

Simbi is a great place to market and network! I’m super impressed with the variety of bartering options. I’ve had such a great experience on here and looking forward to many more!
Sistah Alexis is requesting
Make my recipes uniformed
Hi You all. I am determined to get this book out by next week in time for the holidays but definitely xmas. Are u able to do some editing and return by Monday or sooner? I need 20 recipes...

Simbi is a great place to market and network! I’m super impressed with the variety of bartering options. I’ve had such a great experience on here and looking forward to many more!
Sistah Alexis is requesting
Help with Shopify store (Easy)
Hey! I don’t know why I don’t see how to change my homepage. Can you upload pics from my library and add the appropriate text and the rest of the site is complete. After you make those final touche...

Simbi is a great place to market and network! I’m super impressed with the variety of bartering options. I’ve had such a great experience on here and looking forward to many more!

About Sistah Alexis Carter

Alexis Carter is a published author, Mobile Real Estate Notary, Holistic Nutritional Coach, Esthetician, Trained Medical Billing & Coder, Birth Doula, and Certified Basic Life Support Instructor who h...elps families make the transition to a healthier lifestyle. Alexis Carter began her quest to a holistic life very young in life. She received formal studies as a Holistic Esthetics in 2014 with a specialty in Nutrition and in the beginning of 2015 earned a Certificate as a Birth Doula through Birth Arts International.She also holds Certifications in Healthy Living, Medical Assisting and is an Ordained Officiant and most recent, Real Estate Signing Agent. She played a key role in many community organizations like Healthy Families, throughout the years. The Kingston, NY Times featured an article with her scrumptious vegan recipes for their holiday issue. She was a guest speaker for The Spring Into You event in 2015. Her most memorable lectures are empowering successful, motivated, enlightened women to fulfill their life’s dreams by inspiring them to reclaim their bodies and reawaken their core wellness, self-confidence which is also her life goal. She just recently traveled the coast of South Africa visiting notable sights. She trains businesses in East Africa (Tanzania) to improve the structure for successful growth. The most recent workshop, “How to Start a Business as a Teen” will be featured in local libraries on the Eastern Shore in the winter of 2018. show more

Open to other proposals
Sistah Alexis Carter is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Children
  • Children's Tutoring
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Lessons
  • Childcare
  • Beauty
  • Makeup
  • Skincare
  • Style & Fashion
  • Website Consulting
  • Graphic Design
  • Digital
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Translation
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Bartending
  • Cooking
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Catering
  • Food
  • Writing & Editing
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business
  • Legal
  • Accounting & Bookkeeping
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Experiences
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Massage
  • Health Care
  • Wellness
  • Acupuncture
  • Personal Training
  • Dance
  • Yoga
  • Fitness
  • Photography
  • Music & Audio
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design