Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Sitting

35


35 simbi per visit

I will watch your best friend while you go on vacation or out of town.

Training & Qualifications


I am a life long pet owner and I pet sit for dogvacay on the side.

Availability & Preferences


I'm extremely flexible with my schedule as I am able to work remotely and my classes are online. Send me a message with when you need your pet watched and unless you're cursed I'll be available.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Samuel


Alycia provided Unit of Linocut Animal Holiday Card for Samuel
Jul 11, 2016
Samuel was pleasant and fun to work for!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

About Samuel Mello

I'm 23 year old and a full time college student who is majoring in Computer Science. In addition to being a full time student I currently work full time doing marketing for an Ag Processing start up a...nd I pet sit on the side. I have a passion for history and economics that is bordering on the absurd. Sushi is an obsession of mine that drains what little money is in my college Top Ramen fund. In my free time I enjoy volunteering at my local animal shelter, reading the Communist Mannifesto, learning American Sign Language, and how to code in HTML & CSS.show more

Open to other proposals
Samuel Mello is looking for:
  • Art & Design
  • Craftwork
  • Interior Design
  • Custom Art
  • Music & Audio
  • Entertainment & Performance
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Photography
  • Art: Other
  • Architectural Design
  • Fitness
  • Fitness: Other
  • Yoga
  • Pilates
  • Dance
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Acupuncture
  • Chiropractic
  • Healing Arts
  • Physical Therapy
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Health Care
  • Wellness: Other
  • Life Coaching
  • Experiences
  • Experiences: Other
  • Travel
  • Adventure
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Home
  • Housesitting
  • Home: Other
  • Marketing
  • Food
  • Cooking
  • Food: Other
  • Dietary Counselling
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Art Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Language Lessons
  • Translation
  • Digital
  • Video & AV
  • Web/Software Development
  • Website Consulting
  • Digital: Other
  • Style & Fashion
  • IT/Support
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Gaming
  • Cheap & Easy