Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Second Opinion for Tarot Readings

15


15 per session - Virtual OK

As a tarot reader myself, I often want other interpretations to my own cards. I offer this service for anyone who might like the same. Send me the spread of your reading and the cards for each position and I'll see what I can glimpse from them. A picture will work if you have one. Also, please let me know if a special deck was used as opposed to the standard tarot cards. When in doubt, ask the tarot reader for the deck name and a spread layout of the cards.

Again this will not replace the initial reading as that is key and very important. This just allows a second pair of eyes to offer other insights that might be helpful.

Training & Qualifications


I have been working with tarot for 3 years now and have been under the study of a knowledgeable witch
I also have multiple books about the basic tarot card meanings to cross reference if you seek more information about the cards.

Availability & Preferences


Tuesdays, Thursdays, weekends, but contact any time

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jade


Micah received session of Second Opinion for Tarot Readings from Jade
Mar 30, 2018
Thanks Jade ^_^
Lia provided Help with Help me write my Etsy descriptions for Jade
Jul 15, 2019
Jade was wonderful!
Chelsey provided Help with Etsy SEO Help for Jade
Jul 02, 2019
Always great working with Jade!
Alexis received session of Past Present Future Tarot Reading from Jade
Jul 02, 2019
Jade was wonderful to work with. I would absolutely go back for more guidance via the tarot in the future. Fantastic stuff!
Rey provided Help with Check out my Etsy store for Jade
Jun 30, 2019
Jade was quick with his reply
Jacqule provided Help with Check out my Etsy store for Jade
Jun 29, 2019
Jade has very nice Jewelry! I hope my information was helpful.
Jason provided Help with Etsy SEO Help for Jade
Jun 17, 2019
It's always nice working with Jade on projects.
Chelsey provided Help with Check out my Etsy store for Jade
Jun 02, 2019
Jade makes very pretty, whimsical faerie jewelry that I really like! Check it out
Kylie provided Help with Check out my Etsy store for Jade
May 30, 2019
As a crystal lover myself, it is exciting to see how someone puts everything up on Etsy like Jade! Hope my small input helps! :) All the best! :)
Jason provided Help with Help me write my Etsy descriptions for Jade
Apr 26, 2019
Always fun working with Jade.


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jade's other services


Read you fairy tales
StarTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorLeaderboard third
I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
View

Read you fairy tales

Let's talk Crystals and Gems
StarTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorLeaderboard third
I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
View

Let's talk Crystals and Gems

Talk about Eco Grief
StarTalentedHelperRecruiterCirculatorLeaderboard third
I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
View

Talk about Eco Grief

Jade's requests


Jade is requesting
Garden Advice
Looking for someone who knows a bit about gardening and can help with some questions specific to my needs. Like what should I do about the mushrooms growing in my peppers? Or why haven't my lavende...

I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
Jade is requesting
Etsy SEO Help
I'm looking for someone who can help me tag my items on Etsy to hopefully increase views. If you are good at looking at items and breaking them down into words that people will search for, I'd like...

I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
Jade is requesting
Help me write my Etsy descriptions
I'm seeking someone with creativity and a whimsical side to help me write thorough and descriptive fun pieces for my Etsy Store listings. If you think you have a knack for this style, please contac...

I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.

About Jade Ryn

I have a lot of strange skills that most people aren't really sure what to do with. On here, they seem to fit right in. While I am most skilled in art such as writing and painting, I try my hand at a ...lot of things. I am also something close to green paganism and have quite an eclectic branch of skills in those areas as well. Most call me a faerie, as I wander through my time on this Earth. I have come to be proud of that. Feel free to chat before making any offers of exchanges to get to know me better. I'm also open to just chat. Let us share what we have with others. And if you are ever in doubt for what you can do in the world, look no further than what you have, where you are, and what you can do. You can only do so much so don't push yourself to be what anyone else is, be what you can be. If you feel so inclined, check out my Etsy store and Fiverr gigs to support me off Simbi and help me out until we dismantle capitalism. :) Otherwise, I try to keep my Simbi costs fairly cheap and easily accessible.show more

Open to other proposals
Jade Ryn is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Just for Fun
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Graphic Design
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Meal Delivery
  • Fresh Produce
  • Cooking
  • Writing & Editing
  • Marketing
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Transport & Rideshares
  • Experiences
  • New Age
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Tailoring & Sewing
  • Music & Audio
  • Craftwork
  • Custom Art
  • Art & Design