Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Second Opinion for Tarot Readings

15


15 per unit - Virtual OK

As a tarot reader myself, I often want other interpretations to my own cards. I offer this service for anyone who might like the same. Send my the spread they were using and the cards for each position and I'll see what I can glimpse from them.

Again this will not replace the initial reading as that is key and very important. This just allows a second pair of eyes to offer other insights that might be helpful.

Training & Qualifications


I have been working with tarot for 3 years now and have been under the study of a knowledgeable witch
I also have multiple books about the basic tarot card meanings to cross reference

Availability & Preferences


mornings and evenings, with frequent check-ins in between

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Jade


Micah received unit of Second Opinion for Tarot Readings from Jade
Mar 30, 2018
Thanks Jade ^_^
Alan received package of In Depth Tarot Reading from Jade
Mar 31, 2018
Jade, you readings are so insightful and spot on! What you describe is exactly what is going on in my life and provides comfort in letting me know t...hat I am handling life in the best way possible!show more
Cheryle provided unit of Shop for Free Hacks for Jade
Feb 15, 2018
Thank you! Enjoy!
Tyler received session of Past Present Future Tarot Reading from Jade
Dec 28, 2017
Such a positive experience, and an overall great reading.
Lucky provided visit of My alien encounter for Jade
Dec 28, 2017
Happy to share my alien encounter with you :) Thanks for your interest!
Micah received visit of Year Ahead Tarot Reading - 4 cards from Jade
Dec 25, 2017
Jade gave a great detailed reading, along with a photo of the cards pulled. Thank you so much!
Andrea provided unit of Numerology reading for Jade
Dec 23, 2017
I hope you find it helpful!
Becky provided unit of Tarot/Rune intuitive divination for Jade
Dec 06, 2017
Glad to give you a reading my any time!
Kim provided unit of Which tarot cards represent you? for Jade
Dec 04, 2017
Great to work with!
Kalani provided session of Help You With Your Intuition for Jade
Nov 30, 2017
It was wonderful working with jade she was so kind and patient and I would love to work with her again i the future


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Jade's other services


Talk about Eco Grief
StarTalentedHelper
I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
View

Talk about Eco Grief

Mind, Body, Spirit Tarot Reading
StarTalentedHelper
I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
View

Mind, Body, Spirit Tarot Reading

Identify Crystals/Stones
StarTalentedHelper
I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
View

Identify Crystals/Stones

Jade's requests


Jade is requesting
Local rides
I am out a car due to an accident and still have some places to get around to that are further than walking. Take me on quick trips in exchange for any of my services or even gas money.

I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
Jade is requesting
Looking for gemstones
I love collecting stones so I thought I'd put out a request for them. Big stones, pocket crystals, whatever size or colors. I'd love to know what the stone is but that's not a requirement.

I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.
Jade is requesting
A bicycle
I would like a simple bicycle to ride around on. I miss having one and figured why not ask this community.

I would love to get back to trading goods and services instead of money so I love the set up of Simbi! Communities can provide better than our current society. Let's change the world together.

About Jade Ryn

Whatever I am, I'm quirky. I have a lot of strange skills that most people aren't really sure what to do with. On here, they seem to fit right in. While I am most skilled in art such as writing and pa...inting, I try my hand at a lot of things. I am also something close to green paganism and have quite an eclectic branch of skills in those areas as well. Most call me a faerie, as I wander through my time on this Earth. I have come to be proud of that. Feel free to chat before making any offers of exchanges to get to know me better. I'm also open to just chat. Let us share what we have with others. And if you are ever in doubt for what you can do in the world, look no further than what you have, where you are, and what you can do. You can only do so much so don't push yourself to be what anyone else is, be what you can be.show more

Open to other proposals
Jade Ryn is looking for:
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Cheap & Easy
  • Gaming
  • Just for Fun
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning
  • Art Lessons
  • Music Lessons
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Home
  • Gardening
  • Friendship/Listening
  • Experiences
  • New Age
  • Life Coaching
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Healing Arts
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design