is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

iPhone-maximize knowledge


35 per hour

I will help you learn iPhone features, and set up you device to your personal usage whether simple/basic or elaborate and using with multiple devices and programs that you need to sync. Also, I can ensure device is properly backed up, private, and secured. Optimize the storage on your device-photo storage, unwanted/unused apps. Privacy- set up passwords, dual verification, etc. sync-across multiple devices including home pc/laptop and across other apps like Facebook, Dropbox, iCloud, MS office. Usage-maintain data plan and how to monitor your usage. Wifi-set up wifi to make sure you are using wifi the best possible rather then using your plan data. Email-set up email correctly for incoming and outgoing mail. Notifications- set up notifications to suit your needs best avoiding unnecessary clutter and pop up notifications. Bluetooth-set up your device to work along along with a vehicle or other 3rd party devices like TV, speakers, Excercise monitoring apps.

Training & Qualifications

I am a dedicated apple user, with experience from iPhone 4 through the newest iPhone 7, iPad, MacBook, homePC etc... I have helped many people get familiar with their device, I own a business where every employee uses an apple device that I maintain. In a family of 5, between us all we have 11 devices that I monitor and maintains for best performance. I also have experience in networking. I do not have any direct certification, but I'm confident in my knowledge with Apple devices, iTunes, and iCloud.

Availability & Preferences

weekdays 9-2:30, some weekends

Trading Preference: I prefer exchanging services


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

About Regina Tagland

I have many interest and hobbies including cooking, developing recipes, technology, pickin/repurposing items-turning trash into treasure and my favorite gardening. Bartending- I'm 37 and have been te...nding bar since the day I turned 18, or sooner if you count making drinks for the regulars at a family owned bar. I've worked in formal 5 star reastaurants, catered private party's from 30-200ppl, shot and beer dive bars, guest bartending/temp fill-in, and busy seasonal beach night clubs. Currently, I bartend summers at one of the busiest bars near my home in a beach resort community, and I was responsible for training new employees including servers, bartenders, and barbacks, and developing new drink recipes for specials. In the past, I worked at TGIFridays for 8 years. While I worked at Fridays I was responsible for training staff, ordering/inventory, mastering top 100 drink recipes to spec that were constantly changing. show more

Open to other proposals
Regina Tagland is looking for:
  • Children's Activities
  • Children's Lessons
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Nailcare
  • Hair styling
  • Cleaning
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Chiropractic
  • Massage
  • Physical Therapy
  • Acupuncture
  • Dance