Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet sitting

25


25 simbi per unit

I am an animal lover all the way, from cats and dogs to even snakes and turtles. I grew up with almost every kind of pet you can think of. If you need someone to watch your pet while you go out of town, I will be more than happy to do so.
I currently live in an apartment, so I would check in on your animals at home. I will feed, water, play, and walk your pets, and treat them like my own.

Availability & Preferences


I work a rotating full time schedule, so I'm never off at the same time. But I can check in every four hours to walk dogs and make sure everything is going smoothly.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Rebecca


Michael received Help with Must Watch YouTube Videos from Rebecca
Oct 17, 2016
Rebecca was extremely patient with me as I struggled with having too much on my plate. Lol ..she completely grasped what i requested and exceeded my e...xpectations. Well worth the Simbi! Thanks Rebecca!show more
Kimberly received Help with Answer me this: Cosplay from Rebecca
Oct 14, 2016
Thanks for the responses!

Recommendations


Amanda Picardi
Amanda Picardi wrote a recommendation for Rebecca Rivers
Oct 14, 2016

Rebecca is an incredible person all around. Not only does she have an extreme passion for animals from all walks of life, but she's a hard worker and knows how to please. She definitely puts heart into her work specially when it involves animals. Just witnessing her interact with the animal world will quickly show you how compassionate she is for all creatures. I definitely recommend Rebecca and her services to anyone looking for someone who they can count on. If you are one of those people that consider your animals your children and you are very nervous to leave them with someone...Rebecca is your person. She will absolutely make sure your babies are safe and whole heartedly taken care of!!

Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Rebecca's other services


Essay  Editor
QuicksterHelper
I love the idea of going back to trading and bartering. There are many things I'd love to do or buy that I just do not have the money for, but being able to offer services to trade or use the cre...
View

Essay Editor

About Rebecca Rivers

Hello virtual world! My name is Rebecca. I currently work as a supervisor at Lowe's, and coach dance on the side. I've been involved with dance for 10 years, after doing color guard in high school an...d taking ballet and modern dance classes in college. I have two amazing dogs named Isis and Apollo, and a cat named Pandora! My animals are like my children, which is why I'll be going back to school to get a Bachelor degree in business. I want to eventually open a pet daycare facility so I can bring my dogs to work with me. show more

Open to other proposals
Rebecca Rivers is looking for:
  • Music & Audio
  • Experiences
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Home
  • Art & Design