is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



10 per hour - - Posted Nov 05, 2016

I can watch all ages of children, but mostly smaller children from the ages of 1-5. The most amount of children I can handle at one time is four. Also, if you are a bit of a drive away, I would kindly ask you to help me pay for gas. I am a full-time student so I do not have a real job. I don't really have the money to go somewhere too gar away.

Training & Qualifications

I am not CPR trained but I did go through a a series of classes to become qualified, unfortunately I had to drop out last minute due to extreme circumstances.
I have babysat many times before, so I am quite a natural now.
I work in the nursery at my church and help out with Sunday school regularly.

Availability & Preferences

I have my weekends free as well as most nights (Monday and Wednesday being the exception). I have class on Monday, Wednesday and Friday morning. I can't do many last minute deals but it's always worth asking me just in case.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Rachel

Therese provided Help with Learning Togalog for Rachel
Jan 03, 2017
Rachel is friendly and enthusiastic. I really like interacting with her and hope she'll be able to use her new skills well when she travels.
Nicolle provided unit of Brutal Honesty for Rachel
Dec 06, 2016
Rachel was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very communicative and reliable. Highly recommend and hope our paths will cross again.


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Rachel's requests

Rachel is requesting
Learning Togalog
In the summer of 2017, I will be visiting the southern part of the island Luzon in the Philippines. I would like to know some of the language spoken there. I will be in both the rural areas surroun...

I'm excited to use Simbi because I have always admired the way things used to be before we developed such a currency-based society. I love trading services and I think its just really cool what thi...

About Rachel Burns

I am a student at both Colorado State University-Pueblo and Swallows Charter Academy because I take a dual enrollment program at my high school/ I love music and reading and I'm a shy extrovert who is... obsessed with Harry Potter and anime. I'm 18 and can't wait to graduate high school!show more

Open to other proposals
Rachel Burns is looking for:
  • Language Lessons
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design