is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.



35 per hour - - Posted Dec 05, 2016

I am willing to babysit children between the ages of 2 months-12 years. I am a very fun, loving, and responsible person who is passionate about children and would love to pursue childcare as a longterm career! I just love being a positive role model during such a vital time in both their physical and social development. (pictures of me with a few children I frequently look after included down below)

Training & Qualifications

I am 16 years old and have much experience with small children, as I have many younger siblings and cousins. I have babysat for several people before, and have never had a single complaint. I have taken a parenting and child development class at my current high school, and I passed with an A.

Availability & Preferences

Weekends (friday night-sunday)

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Rachael

Inactive User
Inactive User provided unit of Character/ Plot Creation for Rachael
Jan 15, 2017
She was very patient and let me work at the pace I needed
Bee provided Help with Gender Identity Consultant for Rachael
Jan 10, 2017
Great to work with, will definitely exchange services again if requested.
Vicky provided Help with Digital Artist for Rachael
Dec 20, 2016
Very easy to communicate with, and very understanding, a real pleasure working with them.


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Rachael's other services

Great Listener-30min

Great Listener-30min

About Rachael Day

I am 16 years old and very passionate about writing and childcare. I have relatively decent grades in school. I am hardworking, determined, and always willing to lend a hand! I have limited experience... with music (having played trumpet in school for 6 years).show more

Open to other proposals
Rachael Day is looking for:
  • Just for Fun
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Music & Audio
  • Art & Design