Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

House sitting and petsitting


50 simbi per unit

I will keep up your house while you are away on business or vacation by collecting daily mail, watering garden/lawn, signing/receiving packages, and general daily cleaning up keep so your home is as was left upon your return. I also do petsitting, feeding your cats/dogs in the a.m. and letting dogs out for bathroom and take on daily walk, change cat litter pans, play with and cuddle them to keep them in good spirits.

Training & Qualifications

I have done house and petsitting for various friends, coworkers, and referrals for the last 2 years. While I don't claim to have pet CPR certifications, or any kind of business in this professional respect, I do have some experience and refferals of those I have worked for.

Availability & Preferences

My preference is to do a combination of pet and housesitting where I would do overnight stay in your home. This allows me and your pets to be in a central and familiar (to them) location to better serve them and you. I have marked the price in units which equates to "per night" to avoid cooking.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Natalie's other services

Wash and fold your laundry, run err
I am excited to use Simbi to learn about alternative economy and meeting our needs as well as connect with others at a grassroots level.

Wash and fold your laundry, run err

About Natalie Lockwood

I am a local Magnolia resident who enjoys nature, going on walks, organizing spaces, and spending time with pets (especially small to mid size dogs and cats). I have lived in Seattle for the last 15 y...ears, and the Magnolia neighbirhood for the last 5. I have loved living in this city and don't miss the snow of my native Rochester, NY one bit! Aside from that, I also enjoy learning about and practicing yogic breathing and more

Open to other proposals
Natalie Lockwood is looking for:
  • Wellness
  • Massage
  • Healing Arts
  • Counseling & Therapy
  • Life Coaching
  • Wellness: Other
  • Fitness
  • Yoga
  • Dance
  • Pilates
  • Personal Training
  • Sports Coaching
  • Fitness: Other
  • Experiences
  • Adventure
  • Fun & Quirky
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Business
  • Consulting & Coaching
  • Business: Other
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Writing & Editing
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning: Other
  • Maintenance
  • Bike Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Electrical
  • Handyman services
  • Maintenance: Other
  • IT/Support