Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Pet Sitter/Friend


10 simbi per visit

I will feed them and take them outside to go potty for 10 a visit. Or I can offer package deals. Belly rubs included for free! I can also watch them for you when you go out of town, give them baths or take them to the groomer for a negotiable exchange. I love ALL KINDS of dogs, and love cats as much as they will let me. I know absolutely nothing about birds or reptiles, and have accidentally killed 3 of my own child's goldfish-so I am keeping it to friends with fur.

Training & Qualifications

I have been lucky enough to have had at least one (usually 2 or 3) furry family members living with me most of my life. They sleep in my bed. I have happily been on the recieving end of millions of slobbery hello's. I have had one cat and I have also cat sit for 2 other cats-one who had a mediicated mental issue and attacked everything. And I still went over there.

Availability & Preferences


Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!

Reviews of Michelle

Rashmi received Visit of House Cleaning from Michelle
Sep 12, 2016
Michelle was absolutely wonderful to work with. She is very detailed in her work and asked questions to make sure there was no confusion. I would recommend her to others and look forward to working with her again. show more
Brian provided Unit of Repair your vehicle! for Michelle
Aug 25, 2016
Michelle was great to deal with.
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Michelle's other services

Personal Assistant/Party Planning
There has to more to life than struggling every single day just to keep your head above water and being lucky if even the very barest of necessities is handled. The Simbi manifesto really echo'd my own philosophy for a better society, and gave me hope for a more joyful existence. Excited!!!

Personal Assistant/Party Planning

About Michelle Urban-Amesse

I am single mom to a wonderful child who has had 8 surgeries so far.. A lot of the last 7 years has been spent at the hospital or at Dr.'s appointments, so that meant my schedule had to be flexible t...o work around her needs. Recently the medical roller coaster has slowed down quite a bit, so I have more time to do what I do best; help people with the little every day things so they can spend that time doing the important stuff. show more

Open to other proposals
Michelle Urban-Amesse is looking for:
  • Handyman services
  • Electrical
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Maintenance
  • Pet Training
  • Veterinary
  • Hair styling