Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Babysitting

25


25 simbi per hour

I can watch your children (up to 3 kids) aged 0 upward. I can change diapers, prepare meals, and safely entertain your kids while you're away.

Training & Qualifications


I am the eldest of 4 (18 year age span), having grown up as the second mama. I have extensively watched each of my younger sisters for entire days during summers while parents were at work (to cut down on daycare expenses). I have also babysat for my neighbor's energetic 5 year old daughter.

Availability & Preferences


I am available M/T/Th after 4PM, W/F after 2PM and all weekend.

Trading Preference: I’m flexible, just hit me up!
Join the TribeYou start with 100 once you join and offer a service.

Michelle 's other services


Paper Editing
I'm excited about this service because I believe service-for-service transactions are healthier than service-for-money transactions. It's a better deal and fosters more connectedness than cold, har...
View

Paper Editing

About Michelle Hy

I'm a Portland native finishing up my B.A. in Applied Linguistics at Portland State University. I also work at the Oregon Ballet Theatre part time. I don't know what I want to do with my degree yet, s...o if you ask me, I'll just reply with "I'm going to be a great barista someday." I blog over at thelonelytribalist.com and am currently binge-watching House MD with my partner. show more

Open to other proposals
Michelle Hy is looking for:
  • Learning
  • Tutoring & Mentoring
  • Classes & Webcasts
  • Translation
  • Music Lessons
  • Art Lessons
  • Language Lessons
  • Learning: Other