Simbi logo white is a talent-exchanging network. More »
Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.
Micah is requesting

Review/promote my comic books

50


50 for fulfilling my request - Virtual OK - Posted Sep 23

Do you run a blog, youtube channel, or just a Twitter account with a lot of followers? Do you like reading comic books? Then you are the person I need!
I'd like some people to read one or more comics I've made and write an honest review of it. Then, post the review somewhere public to help promote my work.

Currently available comics
The Roommate From Hell - a public online webcomic. Supernatural, slice of life, urban fantasy. Young adult, CW in chapter 4 for depictions of drug use and medium violence.
Cursed - black and white 120-page graphic novel. You will be sent an ebook, but a physical copy is available if you pay for the shipping. Fantasy adventure, D&D-like setting. Young adult.
The Psions - a short graphic novel. You will be sent an ebook, but a physical copy is available if you pay for the shipping. Science fiction, technothriller. Young adult.

This is not first come first serve! I will review your blog, channel, etc, to make sure it has the kind of audience I'm targeting. If you mostly blog about dogs, and most of your audience is 60 year old women, you're not quite what I'm looking for.

Too lazy to read a comic? I'm also offering 20 simbi for blind promotion. I.e. just posting a link, saying "this comic seems cool" and leaving it at that.

Reviews of Micah


Michelle bought Character art from Micah
Dec 22, 2018
they we’re great and very kind and got my order to me quick and I simply love it.
Eduard provided package of Website development and design for Micah
Oct 23, 2018
Nice to work with.
Calley provided package of Sketchup 3D Model Design for Micah
Oct 21, 2018
Micah has interesting spatial designs!
Brina provided unit of Nutrition Planning and Consulting for Micah
Oct 19, 2018
Micah was very polite and thorough in our work together, as well as patient.
Cassie provided Help with Diet/recipe advice & brainstorming for Micah
Oct 10, 2018
Fun to work with. Enjoyed going through my recipes for him. Fun first time helping!
Jacqule provided Help with Diet/recipe advice & brainstorming for Micah
Oct 10, 2018
I hope the recipes help Micah out. I am a foodie myself.
Ruby received Help with Art from Micah
Oct 04, 2018
Great art and verry understanding!
Amanda provided session of Advice for Creative Businesses for Micah
Oct 01, 2018
Micah was very nice to work with! Presented objectives of the deal very clearly and was open to the advice I gave. Would definitely recommend working ...with Micah!show more
Adrien Gojko
Adrien received unit of Custom crochet hat from Micah
Sep 03, 2016
Made me another beautiful hat! :) 12/10 would work with again
Sheba received unit of Custom crochet hat from Micah
Aug 31, 2016
I could not be happier with the awesome custom hats that Micah made. They are absolutely wonderful!


Recommendations


Join the TribeStart with 50 after offering a service.

Micah's services


Comic Book Advice
StarTalentedHelper
As an artist and creative, I think services, community, and sharing are far more valuable than a bloodthirsty capitalist economy.
View

Comic Book Advice

Whistling cover
StarTalentedHelper
As an artist and creative, I think services, community, and sharing are far more valuable than a bloodthirsty capitalist economy.
View

Whistling cover

Spreadsheet making/help
StarTalentedHelper
As an artist and creative, I think services, community, and sharing are far more valuable than a bloodthirsty capitalist economy.
View

Spreadsheet making/help

About Micah Amundsen

Minnesota artist. I draw illustrations and comics full time. I like crocheting, and tea, and cats, and video games, and I'm really bad at writing descriptions about myself.

Open to other proposals
Micah Amundsen is looking for:
  • Digital Marketing
  • Website Consulting
  • Web/Software Development
  • Learning
  • Cooking
  • Writing & Editing
  • Marketing
  • Cleaning
  • Tours & Excursions
  • Fitness
  • Architectural Design